l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 (Kempinski Residences & Suites)

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, 웨스트 베이 & 디플로마틱 지역, 도하, 카타르 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 헬스장 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 -  주변환경 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 로비 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 수영장 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 -  키즈 클럽 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 수영장 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 -  키즈 클럽 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 로비 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 -  주변환경 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 식당 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 식당 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸
켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 전망 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 전망 켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸
주변: 웨스트 베이 & 디플로마틱 지역 객실 수: 370
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 80개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (80)
정렬 기준:
Sarah A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 21일
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9.7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Rose B. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 7월 27일
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 6월 18일
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8.3
excillent
Omar A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 5월 25일
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. 어린이 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 1월 20일
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9.3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 1월 12일
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 2일
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9.7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 1월 1일
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 8월 14일
good hotel

good hotel. location
9.7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location
Saad A. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 8월 13일
ok

large room, clean ,
6

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 헬스장켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 -  주변환경켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 로비켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 수영장켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 -  키즈 클럽켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 수영장켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 -  키즈 클럽켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 로비켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 -  주변환경켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 식당켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 식당켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 전망켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 전망켐핀스키 레지던스 & 스위트 도하 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07