호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 102건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 102개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Kevin V. / 몰타
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 7박
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

Kent M. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 7박
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Badr A. / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 11박
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일

Tal R. / 이스라엘
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 9박
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

Alexandra K. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
the most amazing stay
The views were breathtaking, members of the staff were extremely friendly and the room was perfect!
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Tarek I. / 카타르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Great Hotel
SPA, Food, Facilities
The resort itself is amazing, great layout and great facilities. Food is amazing, you have got to try the parrot fish they serve there, it was great. overall our experience was great, only drawback is that the beach is a bit rocky, other than that, it was a great vacation for us.
작성일: 2014년 8월 19일 화요일

ziping Y. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
ok
ok
good
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일

Yasser A. / 사우디아라비아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
very nice hotel
room, beach, staff
the hotel is very nice, beach area is amazing. the only thing is disapointed me is at night the hotel is totally dark
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일

Dean H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Great beach but expensive
Beach, pool, rooms
This is a nice resort with well designed rooms and a great beach. The food quality is poor and the hotel is expensive but that is expected for this location.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

kazuko O. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice,friendly
Friendly staff, nice room,beach front
It was very nice hotel, however, there are the lot of Miskitos. The beach was fantastic but the waive is very strong. The room was big but it was bit dark. The hotel staff was very friendly and has knowledge of the island.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일