호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 (Khaolak Bay Front Hotel)

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, 카오락 해변, 카오락, 태국 82190

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 198개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (198)
정렬 기준:
M M. 커플 Canada, 2016년 4월 2일
Peaceful piece of paradise
6
Great beach, plentiful loungers, quiet surroundings and clientele, average food, but lovely spot for an end of vacation relaxation.
이용후기 신고하기
Terry P. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 4월 1일
Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
A short easy taxi from Khao Lak villlage. Family atmosphere. Good beach and pools.
이용후기 신고하기
Carl-Johan H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Sweden, 2016년 3월 29일
Very good
5.3
Very good stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Calvin F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 3월 6일
A hidden Gem - a great value
6
Originally a one night stay enroute to the Similian Islands, I extended this after the Similians to 3 nights. Why? Because it was exactly what I was looking for. A retreat that wasn't so far off the beaten path that I had to book a helicopter to get groceries. It was within a mile of the town, but away and secluded. There are thrree hotels that share this beach. Tucked away from the city, it is peaceful. It is quiet, It's a resort without the glitz (and exorbitant added cost) of things like golf courses. I loved this place. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are tasteful, spacious and clean. The beach - gorgeous and part of the resort - no having to cross streets etc. A hidden gem I will visit time and time again. The staff went overboard to make our stay nice. When we extended, they didn't think that we could stay in the same room. They worked hard and guess what? They didn't have to move us. Of all the places (and I stayed in 5 different hotels this Thailand trip), This one, while not the most expensive, nor the "fanciest", is the one that will be booked first next time, and that is forever etched with fondness, in my mind.
이용후기 신고하기
Hongwei F. 유아/아동 동반 가족 China, 2016년 2월 18일
Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, exce
5
Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
이용후기 신고하기
Kremena A. 청소년 동반 가족 Bulgaria, 2016년 2월 8일
ONE OF THE BEST CHOICES IN KHAO LAK

Space, tranquillity, staff
9.3
Staff are very polite and welcoming, we felt comfortable from the first minute to the last. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a front bungalow, which means that we had superb views all day long. / It might be the case that after the tsunami these bungalows are not so popular with tourists but I am an optimist. As everywhere else if you want a front sunbed, you should get up at 6 am to get one. But I am used to morning walks along the beach and it was not a problem for me. Breakfast is plentiful and various. The walk to the main shopping street is 10 to 15 min. Beach in front of the hotel is wonderful.
이용후기 신고하기
Clare L. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 13일
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Greg B. 커플 Canada, 2016년 1월 5일
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9.7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
이용후기 신고하기
Anna R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Sweden, 2015년 12월 15일
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Clive W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 11일
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7.3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 전망카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 해변카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 게스트 룸카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 해변카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 레크레이션 시설 카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 해변카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 게스트 룸카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  주변환경카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  정원카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 리셉션카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 리셉션카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 입구카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 시설카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 전망카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 시설카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - F&B카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  정원카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 식당카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 식당카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  주변환경카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 식당카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  정원카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 리셉션


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03