호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 (Khaolak Bay Front Hotel)

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, 카오락 해변, 카오락, 태국 82190

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 184개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (184)
정렬 기준:
Clare L. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 13일
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Greg B. 커플 Canada, 2016년 1월 5일
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9.7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
이용후기 신고하기
Anna R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Sweden, 2015년 12월 15일
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Clive W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 11일
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7.3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
이용후기 신고하기
Mehmet E. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 18일
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu

Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
6
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
이용후기 신고하기
Narelle W. 커플 Australia, 2015년 9월 27일
Superb value for money

Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
10
이용후기 신고하기
Marina M. 커플 Spain, 2015년 9월 12일
Relax for a good value

Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
8.3
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
이용후기 신고하기
Ertugrul A. 커플 Turkey, 2015년 4월 24일
nice

Room breakfast and seaside
8
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
이용후기 신고하기
Malinee J. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 4월 17일
About Khaolak Bayfront

Good sevice minded,Breakfast is★ delicious&the beach front of the resort
8
It's save for alone travel like me.And good place!
이용후기 신고하기
Stuart H. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 4월 17일
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, beach and hotel grounds, management of hotel
8
This was my wife's and my third time at the hotel and we can see ourselves returning again. Many good things to say about the hotel including the room layout and design, cleanliness and attention to grounds detail, good and reasonably priced food, access to a clean and uncrowded beach, good wifi etc. The staff performed very professionally (we have been to many other resorts that pail in comparison in this area).
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 전망카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 해변카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 게스트 룸카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 해변카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 레크레이션 시설 카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 해변카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 게스트 룸카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  주변환경카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  정원카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 리셉션카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 리셉션카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 입구카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 시설카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 전망카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 시설카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - F&B카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  정원카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 식당카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 식당카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 스파카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  주변환경카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 수영장카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 식당카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 -  정원카오락 베이 프론트 호텔 카오락 - 리셉션


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05