호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 인테리어 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 상점 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당
킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  스위트 룸 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망
지역: 파구드푸드 객실 수: 9

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (71)
정렬 기준:
Paul W. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 14일
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9.7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Arturo P. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 14일
An Overrated Resort
3.7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Celia S. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 16일
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 4일
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 2일
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 12월 1일
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 29일
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 24일
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. 그룹 여행객 Netherlands, 2014년 9월 20일
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7.3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 16일
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3.7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 인테리어킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 상점킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  스위트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  스위트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 상점


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01