l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 인테리어 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 상점 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당
킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  스위트 룸 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망
지역: 파구드푸드 객실 수: 9

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 64개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (64)
정렬 기준:
Ian T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 29일
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 24일
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. 그룹 여행객 Netherlands, 2014년 9월 20일
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7.3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 16일
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3.7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 1일
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9.7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 10일
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 25일
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9.3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 19일
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9.7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 2월 26일
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 12월 30일
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 인테리어킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 상점킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  스위트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  스위트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 상점


AS-AGWEB-3C07