호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 82개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (82)
정렬 기준:
Gerwin J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 5월 27일
Tranquil and pleasant stay
4.7
The place is quite far from the town proper so don't expect the usual services. The distance brings exclusivity and I personally liked it. If you're up to unwinding and thinking blank, this place is for you.
광민 고. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2016년 5월 20일
Good place but
4.3
It's good place and good condition room. Also good service.
Jenny C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 4월 24일
Unpleasant Surprise
3.3
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
Steven Y. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 4월 18일
best ever
6.7
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
Geoffrey O. 커플 Netherlands, 2016년 4월 6일
Best place to stay
6.7
Good for relaxing
Wilfredo J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 3월 22일
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
5.7
create more activities for families.
Nichola D. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 3월 12일
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...

Clean, food and beach
5
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
Nathasia T. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Canada, 2016년 3월 12일
Kingfisher feedback

The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
6.3
Thierry R. 개인 여행자 France, 2016년 2월 28일
fantastic....but
4
yes it's a fantastic place... for kitesurfers, windsurfers or any kind of surf lovers. For the others don't stop there. Yes the cooking was excellent, the welcome warm (from the owner and the staff) and the atmosphere chill (if you like kitesurfers stories), but the beach is not for swimming (the water is shallow, and you must be careful when kitesurfers are there) and the place is very windy ( it could be cold at some periods of the year). Then the prices are not reasonable. I paid around 46 euros per night for a wooden cabana with shared bathroom and toilets, no TV and Wi-Fi (wich was also not avalaible at that time in the dining room), wich is overpriced if your consider filipino standards. The motorbike rental was also a bit overpriced. So i would recommand if you want a beautiful swimming beach, Blue lagoon (although it can be crowded on the weekends) or better Saud beach with a quiet atmosphere
Henry B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 11월 20일
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.

Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
5.7
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.
1 / 1건
킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 인테리어킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 상점킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  스위트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  스위트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 레크레이션 시설 킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 파굿풋 - 상점


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05