arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (3755)

출장 및 비즈니스 (380)

커플 (1168)

개인 여행자 (550)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (417)

청소년 동반 가족 (447)

그룹 여행객 (794)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 3755개
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
부대시설
5.7
위치
8.7
객실의 편안함
7.0
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

8.3 Nerrisa N.
Singapore
2014년 11월 26일 수요일
Value for money
Good location, clean room, staffs' attitude is good.
Hotel is centrally located, value for money, nice food stores nearby.

6.7 Durit T.
Thailand
2014년 11월 27일 목요일
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!

4.3 Choong L.
Singapore
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.

10 Sutha K.
Thailand
2014년 11월 26일 수요일
Good
Good

7.7 Hai L.
Singapore
2014년 11월 22일 토요일
Near MTR,along Nathan Road
Near MTR, free wifi and helpful staff
Good comfortable room. Air-conditional need servicing though.

8 Ma M.
Philippines
2014년 11월 29일 토요일
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.

7 Marie H.
Singapore
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
Excellent location and clean room
location, clean, friendly staff
Fantastic and comfortable.

3.3 MEI L.
Singapore
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
Unexpected small room for family
Location
Below average. Not worth per nite stay close to sgd 290 per nite. Felt being short changed for family suite. Little walking space. Seek staffs for clarification but given "lame" reasons for being small room given. Would not recommend for family staying if you have two kids traveling with.

7.7 Weng L.
Malaysia
2014년 11월 15일 토요일
Comfort stay. Not value for money
Cleal

6 Phui Y.
Singapore
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
Good Stay for the price we pay.
Great location. Near MTR
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.