arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

킹스 드 네이슨 호텔 (Kings De Nathan Hotel)

473 Nathan Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3755개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

7.3 Hwi H.
Singapore
2014년 4월 19일 토요일
Pleasant stay
Good location, friendly staff, slightly cheaper rate than surrounding hotels.
I was given the room on the top floor. At day times, the room can be really hot. Rooms are relatively small, but sufficient for 2-persons stay. Only one small lift for the 13 floors, need patience to get in, especially if staying in lower floors. Very convenient to public transportation and shopping areas. If you do not expect a high end hotel stay, this could just satisfy you for the short stayover in Hong Kong.

7.7 Arthur L.
Singapore
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good

8 Jacques K.
Singapore
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
Location was good. Room was spacious and clean
Location. Price. Clean and comfortable
Stay was good. Room was bigger than I thought and clean. Slight feedback was only one lift.

6 Joseph L.
Singapore
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
Close to shopping areas
Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.

6.7 Meng C.
Singapore
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
It was great!
Fast checking in, good location, near to mtr
It was quite good. My room was bigger than expected, and the wifi was a plus! The location was good. If you are staying there, you can try out the BBQ stall right behind the hotel! They have really nice and delicious food. Overall, I had a great stay and would certainly visit again!

7.3 GEOK L.
Singapore
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
QUITE COMFORTABLE.
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN
OK. But I think the hotel should not collect the payment for the storage of lugguages after we checkout from the hotel.

7.3 Wai A.
Malaysia
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Average Hotel with good location
Location,Location,Location
Very good location but hotel is just average, just good enough for us to go nearby attractions.

5.3 DERECK D.
United States of America
2014년 5월 1일 목요일
Run-down hotel with dark and depressive interior
Centrally located, next to the night market. There are a lot of eateries in the surrounding areas. Very close to metro and airport bus stop A21
It's a run-down hotel located at the corner of Nathan street and another street and it's very noisy even at night. The traffic noise is unbearable. I occupied a third floor room. Staff is very cold and careless. They do not even say hello when they see me. I guess that's the way some Hong Kong people are. Each floor has a stair way for fire escape. There is a big trash can which was placed at the stairway door (outside)and the door has no lock. Someone can scale the wall from the outside and get into the stairway to come up to hotel guest rooms. I do not feel say with that arrangement. I will never return to this hotel again. It's a joke that they rate their hotel 3.5 stars. It deserves two star rating!

5.3 Koay L.
Malaysia
2014년 4월 23일 수요일
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .

8.7 Tan S.
Malaysia
2014년 4월 13일 일요일
Great!!
friendly, helpful staff, nice location