호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

커야오야이 빌리지 (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, 코 야오 야이, 푸켓, 태국 82160 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변
커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 코 야오 야이 객실 수: 66
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (352)
정렬 기준:
Yun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 15일
친절, 분위기, 청결, 가격등 모두 최고!

방갈로형태의 아기자기하고 독립적인 룸
10
빌리지도 너무 예쁘고, 자연친화적이고, 조용합니다. 경치는 말할것도 없구요~ 단 고립되는걸 싫어하거나, 나이트라이프를 중요시한다면 비추구여~
Robert W. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 6월 20일
Is low season to blame?

The bed, the natural setting and the fact that they had channels such as Bloomberg
4.3
Simply put, our stay was less than satisfactory. As a matter of fact, we left 3 nights early to head back to mainland Phuket. Low season brought issues such as there being no breakfast buffet (i.e. A La Carte), very few staff and no security present on the resort and just an overall sense of this 'hotel' being incomplete. In addition to this, they were carrying out construction of new bungalows during the day although this was not a huge disturbance. Low season and the horrible weather aside (which the hotel cannot be blamed for), the service at the resort was just bad. The pool chairs were not maintained at all (dead insects littered the chairs and they were wet from the rain), the restaurant had a unsatisfactory selection of food at exorbitant prices (they were initially unable to provide us with water FOC, but then gave us hot tea - 'special' for us. This made us feel it was a privilege to be given water during a meal). Other issues exist but I won't bother going into detail. We will not be returning to this hotel as it simply isn't worth the cost in our opinion.
Sonarat V. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 6월 18일
Fantastic Hideaway

The Room / The Staffs / The Island
10
Our family had a fantastic 4 days get away from busy Bangkok. We reserved a sea view villa, which was "very" spacious with great view of the sea, and just within short walk to the beach, the restaurant, and the pools. The hotel provides the option of land & sea transfer, which leaves us with wonderful first and last impression of the trip. The ride was so scenic and comfortable. All staffs at the hotel treated us nicely. Breakfast is great and the restaurant provides good food with large portion. You'll feel complete relaxation among the lush forest with sounds of little crickets. We took a fun village tour and found the island to be completely untouched by crazy pubs, cheesy restaurants, or drunken tourists. You will get to see the charm villagers’ true way of life. If you love a quiet, peaceful, and natural vacation like we do, this place is not to be missed!
Doran K. 연인 Canada, 2015년 5월 6일
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8.7
Pgap D. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 5월 4일
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7.7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Kohei T. 연인 Japan, 2015년 5월 3일
Great time

People, food, pool
9.7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Andre P. 연인 Canada, 2015년 4월 29일
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9.3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Bei W. 연인 China, 2015년 4월 18일
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9.3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Nathan A. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 15일
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9.3
Pleased all round.
Shirley B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 7일
Excellent hotel

The pool. The views, the rooms
10
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

SG-AGWEB-6C08