호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

커야오야이 빌리지 (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Bann Klong Bon, Koh Yao Yai Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, 코 야오 야이, 푸켓, 태국 82160

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 391개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (391)
정렬 기준:
Yun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 15일
친절, 분위기, 청결, 가격등 모두 최고!

방갈로형태의 아기자기하고 독립적인 룸
10
빌리지도 너무 예쁘고, 자연친화적이고, 조용합니다. 경치는 말할것도 없구요~ 단 고립되는걸 싫어하거나, 나이트라이프를 중요시한다면 비추구여~
이용후기 신고하기
Christopher P. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 4일
Very relaxing and quiet - Not too busy.

Great staff, Great Pool, Clean room/huts & friendly cats
8.3
It's a really nice place beautiful views, very peaceful with two very lovely pools which weren't overcrowded. Food was good and the staff were very polite and helpful. even the grounds staff would stop to greet you with a smile. The sea is shallow even when the tides in, which won't suit some and some of its quite rocky, so watch your feet. Lovely view of the island across the bay though. There are cats on site which I assume is to keep pests at bay, all very friendly. I love cats so I was happy to fuss over them especially the kittens. Whole place looks beautiful at night with pretty lights in the restaurant area, very romantic. My only real negative is that it may have been a little too quiet sometimes. Though it's not generally my cup of tea, the odd bit of dare I say classy "entertainment" in the evening may have made it a little more lively as after the sun has gone and the pools have closed your choices for after dinner are bar or bed. I think most folks chose to retire for the evening as its not the place for getting extremley drunk.
이용후기 신고하기
Leena B. 커플 Sweden, 2015년 12월 29일
There were no rooms for us when we arrived

Staff and food in the restaurant
7
There were no rooms when we arrived, we were offerred a family villa which they claimed to be an upgrade We were 4 adults travelling together not à family - 2 adults and 2 children The turndown service in the evening only happend the first evening Refilll of toiletpaper was not done, we had to call for that The drinks in the restaurang close to the beach were mixed with more Coca-Cola and Soda than alcohol
이용후기 신고하기
Noa G. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Russia, 2015년 12월 23일
Paradise

Beautiful, serene and relaxing
9
We had a wonderful stay. As a family with a 3 year old and a pregnant mom, it was exactly what we needed - easy comfort with extremely thoughtful staff, beautiful surroundings, a great pool and comfortable roomy bungalow. It felt luxurious yet close to nature. We also took advantage of the trips offered by the activity center - such professionals! The only downside to this paradise is the cost of the food - unless you rent a motorcycle, you're pretty much limited to the dining options at the resort which are extremely overpriced - 2 or 3 times the price outside of the hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Meagan M. 커플 Canada, 2015년 12월 22일
Great facilities, location, not 5 star service.

Rooms, pool, privacy
8
The facilities are lovely, for a romantic or relaxed stay. But the food and beverage is greatly over priced and the staffs hospitality training does not meet the standards of a five star property. We still had a lovely stay but are off site and got assistance for tours and the island from locals off the property. The owners of Chill restaurant at the top of the drive were lovely, the food was amazing and they endlessly helpful!
이용후기 신고하기
Donald C. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 11월 30일
Relaxing retreat!

Very quiet, excellent pool, outdoor living room for each villa
9.7
We booked our stay at Ko Yao Yai Village on a whim while waiting for our boat to the island. When we arrived were instantly impressed by the quiet and relaxing setting. The best way to spend your days here are probably to do nothing, read and go for a swim, there is a beach but its very shallow so probably best for walking not swimming. There is an activities desk where they can book tours but we opted to just hang out in the resort since it was so peaceful. The villas are spacious and have an outdoor shower with the best water pressure ive ever experienced (though the hot water runs out after a while) and a great outdoor living room with daybed and mosquito nets. Though there are 40 villas on site, they are spaced nicely and there are gardens around each one so its very secluded. The infinity pool next to the bar/restaurant is very large and the views are very nice, its not crowded at anytime. The pool is really very nice!! The onsite restaurant and bar has plenty of options all of which are pretty good but are kind of spendy, but that's not too surprising. For cheaper snacks and beer there is some in the gift shop. I suppose if you really cared you could go out of the resort by bicycle or motor bike but I couldn't be bothered. Staff is very nice and helpful too, we missed the place as we were driving away! Would like to come back soon!
이용후기 신고하기
Suwita N. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 11월 29일
Good for rest

Room , Food , Environment
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Kimberly B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 28일
Wonderful experience!

The view, the staff, and the cleanliness.
9.3
I had a wonderful experience! I traveled with a friend and we had a relaxing experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt like the restaurant and bar staff were attentive and went out of their way to make us happy. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It was easy to take day trips, rent bikes or motor bikes and to get around the village. The only negative is that the restaurant and bar prices were a little high compared to other places nearby. Maan, Samnuk, and Adam were staff members who really made our trip extraordinary.
이용후기 신고하기
Briony H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 11월 21일
A gorgeous village in the jungle.

Peaceful, relaxed luxury.
9.7
Absolutely loved my stay here - it was very peaceful and relaxing. Seaview villa was huge, the bed enormous, and very comfortable. Every little detail was considered. Food and spa offerings are a bit expensive for Thailand. But, the food was outstanding - many options and all very tasty. The spa package (Secrets of Rice) I tried was fantastic, but the signature manicure wasn't quite as good as I was expecting for the price. Spa reception could be a lot friendlier. Restaurant staff were very good. The location is quite isolated, so unless you sign up for activities or hire some transport, you'll most likely just stay on site.
이용후기 신고하기
Saffron W. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 14일
Authentic beautiful resort

Accommodation (huts), pools, scenery
7.7
We stayed as part of a 2 week trip in Thailand, we stayed for 4 nights. After a long discussion with the reception staff about a mix up with our dates we where then showed to our room. (sea view villa/bungalow) ours was number 707. And was on stilts so we had a fantastic view of the beach and surrounding rocks and islands. We really enjoyed our stay as we had stayed on krabi, phi phi islands, railay beach so we had seen the other islands and we though ko Yao Yai would be a nice way to finish our trip and relax. To be honest as lovely as the resort is there is not a lot to do outside of it. Even if you rent a scooter.. If you are looking for a relaxing enjoyable holiday then I do recommend this place but if you want to explore and see Thailand then it's not really the right place. I would probably have booked just 2 days here instead of 4 as we got a little bored by the end. We had breakfast included which was a buffet and very nice can't really fault it. For dinner you can either eat from the menu or pay a set price for the buffet we chose to eat from menu. It was quite pricey and not that nice and there was not a lot to chose from on the menu but we didn't let this spoil our stay. Overall I would recommend staying here it's all just about personal preference I think and what sort of holiday you are looking for. I think it would be perfect for a honey moon or something like that. It was spotlessly clean and the decor we very tasteful the sea view bungalow villas are also huge and very authentic.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 로비커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 시설커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08