내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

커야오야이 빌리지 (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이, 푸켓, 태국 82160 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  정원 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설
커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 상점 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이 객실 수: 66
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 302개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
모든 이용후기 (302)
정렬 기준:
Yun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 15일
친절, 분위기, 청결, 가격등 모두 최고!

방갈로형태의 아기자기하고 독립적인 룸
10
빌리지도 너무 예쁘고, 자연친화적이고, 조용합니다. 경치는 말할것도 없구요~ 단 고립되는걸 싫어하거나, 나이트라이프를 중요시한다면 비추구여~
Edward J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 7일
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9.3
Jeff H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 26일
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 3일
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9.3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 26일
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6.7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Anne B. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 2월 16일
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.
Allan C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 5일
Nice bungalow to stay, clean and a few nice staff.

Pool
7.3
James K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 19일
Truly Tropical

Deluxe bungalows, Infinity Swimming Pool a true escape from the commercial side of Phuket
9.3
This was the second time I had stayed and definitely not my last. The accommodation is of an extremely high standard, with secluded bungalows in the jungle a short walk to the pool, beach and restaurant. This is a place to truly relax, partly because the island as a whole is very undeveloped so other than explore there is not too much else to do! 3 days is about the right length of time, more than that and you might get restless.
Elisabeth R. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 1월 14일
Wonderful. A nice and relaxing place.

Location, staff, hotell and pool.
9.3
Our stay was very good. The restaurant ok but not gourmet style.
Stuart C. 연인 Afghanistan, 2013년 12월 28일
Quiet location, good for relaxing

Friendly staff, nicely designed resort
8
If you're looking for a white sand, palm-fringed beach with shopping and dining options outside the hotel this is definitely not the place. But the quiet location, nicely designed resort and friendly, attentive staff make it a good choice. It seems to be very popular with young families so it feels a bit like you're in a creche most of the time.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  정원커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 상점커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B02