호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

커야오야이 빌리지 (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, 코 야오 야이, 푸켓, 태국 82160 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변
커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 코 야오 야이 객실 수: 66
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 349개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (349)
정렬 기준:
Yun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 15일
친절, 분위기, 청결, 가격등 모두 최고!

방갈로형태의 아기자기하고 독립적인 룸
10
빌리지도 너무 예쁘고, 자연친화적이고, 조용합니다. 경치는 말할것도 없구요~ 단 고립되는걸 싫어하거나, 나이트라이프를 중요시한다면 비추구여~
Doran K. 연인 Canada, 2015년 5월 6일
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8.7
Pgap D. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 5월 4일
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7.7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Kohei T. 연인 Japan, 2015년 5월 3일
Great time

People, food, pool
9.7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Andre P. 연인 Canada, 2015년 4월 29일
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9.3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Bei W. 연인 China, 2015년 4월 18일
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9.3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Nathan A. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 15일
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9.3
Pleased all round.
Shirley B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 7일
Excellent hotel

The pool. The views, the rooms
10
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms
Carla S. 개인 여행자 Portugal, 2015년 4월 6일
Very pleasant stay

The bungalows are fantastic, the way the resort integrates with the surrounding nature is impressive. For such remote place the resort transfers end up being easy and a good decision.
9
I really enjoyed my time spend here and I consider this a place to recommend to friends. However for me it's a shame the beach is not taken care of as the rest of the resort. So much potencial. And I actually missed going to the beach... Even if it's not blue crystal clear, at least during this season, for sure there's a creative way to use all that beautiful space. The menu could be more Asian and the massages are too expensive.
Lance V. 연인 South Africa, 2015년 3월 16일
Perfect place to unwind

Location, Rooms and Pool
7.7
Great place to decompress after a busy couple of days in Phuket. The Bungalows in the forest are great and there are a variety of activities available through the activity centre (including mangrove swamp kayaking). Rent a scooter and explore the rural island or just lie by the pool and drink cocktails

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A03