l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

커야오야이 빌리지 (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이, 푸켓, 태국 82160 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  정원 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설
커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 상점 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이 객실 수: 66
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 311개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (311)
정렬 기준:
Yun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 15일
친절, 분위기, 청결, 가격등 모두 최고!

방갈로형태의 아기자기하고 독립적인 룸
10
빌리지도 너무 예쁘고, 자연친화적이고, 조용합니다. 경치는 말할것도 없구요~ 단 고립되는걸 싫어하거나, 나이트라이프를 중요시한다면 비추구여~
Lorrae S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 6일
Serenity

Layout of Resort, views of outer Islands, friendly staff
9.7
Koh Yao Yai Village is a beautiful resort set in a beautiful location. Unfortunately for us it poured with rain for our whole 4 day stay. This left us with nothing to do, as the resort is very isolated, which left us to play cards in our Bungalow or eat at the restaurant. We were unable to get out and explore the outer islands to snorkel and canoe, which was our main aim of going to Koh Yao Yai. If there had been no rain our stay here would have been entirely different. In saying all of this I would return to Koh Yao Yai again but not during the rainy season. If you are looking for a place that is away from the hustle and bustle of other areas I would highly recommend this Island or it's sister island Koh Yao Noi.
Paul C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 5일
expensive for what is offered

location
5
To be fair, it rained more or less non stop during the entire stay, so this was not the best experience. The pictures of the hotel setting show bungalows set in lush surroundings, but it was more like a mud bath. The accommodation is basic but OK. Unfortunately, the first room (deluxe bungalow) flooded (due to blocked drain they said, but I saw other bungalows flooded as well) so had to move to a sea view bungalow. Besides a few leaks in the roof, this was OK, but there is a field in front of the bungalow and this is full of frogs that make a lot of noise at night, so much so could not sleep the first night. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful, but the prices charged for any of the tours or activities are really high. For instance, a basic bicycle is 500 baths / day. You can rent a motorbike outside the hotel for about 250 baths / day (just turn right outside of the hotel and walk about 200 m. A fairly basic and just OK meal at the hotel restaurant costs about 1000 baths / person. The beach is not suitable for swimming (too shallow), but the hotel pool is nice.
Michiel S. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 25일
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9.3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 11일
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 7월 28일
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 5월 5일
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 19일
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 7일
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9.3
Jeff H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 26일
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  정원커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 상점커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C05