l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

커야오야이 빌리지 (Koh Yao Yai Village)

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이, 푸켓, 태국 82160 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  정원 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설
커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 상점 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이 객실 수: 66
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 306개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (306)
정렬 기준:
Yun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 15일
친절, 분위기, 청결, 가격등 모두 최고!

방갈로형태의 아기자기하고 독립적인 룸
10
빌리지도 너무 예쁘고, 자연친화적이고, 조용합니다. 경치는 말할것도 없구요~ 단 고립되는걸 싫어하거나, 나이트라이프를 중요시한다면 비추구여~
Michiel S. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 25일
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9.3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Anton H. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 5월 5일
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 19일
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 7일
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9.3
Jeff H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 26일
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 3일
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9.3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 26일
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6.7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 23일
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6.7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.
Anne B. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 2월 16일
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  정원커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 상점커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스파커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 -  주변환경커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 식당커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 전망커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 해변커야오야이 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01