l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 (Komandoo Island Resort)

Lhaviyani Atoll, 라비야니 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망
코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장
주변: 라비야니 아톨 객실 수: 65
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.1

이용후기 132개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.2
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
9.1
전체 이용후기 (132)
정렬 기준:
Nam J. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 10월 30일
잊을 수 없는 바다의 아름다움

조용히 휴식하고 스노클링하기 좋은 아름다운 섬
9
저희는 동쪽 방면에 위치한 자쿠지 빌라(돌핀룸)에 머물렀습니다. 서쪽 방면에는 사람이 거주하는 섬이 있고 방파제가 높아 아름다움을 감쇄시키지만 동쪽은 방파제가 낮고 너무나 아름다운 풍경이 펼쳐져 있어 머무는 기간 내내 너무나 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다. 스노클클링을 하면 인어공주가 나올듯한 풍경이 펼쳐져 있고 아쉽게도 바다거북은 보지 못했지만 돌고래 가오리 랍스타 등등 너무나 풍부한 바다 환경이 펼쳐져 있네요 .. 빵한조각(바다가 오염되지 않을 정도) 가지고 바다로 들어가면 물고기 수백마리가 달려드는 경험을 하실 수 있어요 ..(조금 무서움..) 직원들도 친절하고 사람이 많지 않아 얼굴도 모두 기억해주고 .. 너무 즐겁게 지내다 왔습니다. 다음에 몰디브를 가더라도 이곳으로 다시 가고 싶네요 .. 밥도 잘 나와요 .. (하지만 3일정도 먹으면 질리기 시작 .. ㅎㅎ)
호텔 특징: 하루에 1.5리터 물을 공짜로 줍니다. 저희는 하프보드로 갔는데 점심에 바다 식당에서 타이거세우 시켜 먹으며 재미있게 보냈어요 .. 하지만 매일 주문해 먹긴 부담스런 가격이니 과자 및 생생우동 같은것 조금 가져가면 도움이 될거에요 ..
Kwok S. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 16일
Excellent staff. Excellent service. Unforgettable

Staff Room Ambience
9.7
It was definitely an experience well worth it's weight in gold from the moment we stepped in to the day we left. Will be looking forward to my next stay with them.
Huishan G. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 8일
Super great and relaxing!

House reefs, beach, atmosphere
9
Calvin C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 5월 30일
Splendid

Peaceful Romantic Secluded
7.7
After weeks of research and comparing with the various resorts, we were glad to choose Komandoo ! We stayed 5 days and 4 nights in total with 2 nights in a beach and jacuzzi water villa and it was splendid.. Though small as it might seems but even 5 days werent really enough as it was really a relaxing stay throughout, i would advise to stay more days on the water villa and to also recommend on their all inclusive package as its worth and we dont have to worry about anything at all.. the sea plane ride is surely a great experience !
Chua S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 25일
Best stay ever

Everything
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights and regretted it so much....if only we can stay longer! Quiet and relaxing surroundings(appreciated the no children policy so much!), friendly and attentive staff, delicious pasta, romantic water villa with great sea view, nice coral reef. Baby sharks, and sting rays are seen swimming in the vicinity of island. We spotted turtle when we snorkeled around the island and were so excited. We will definitely come back again.
Jeremy A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 23일
Blissful vacation

Gorgeous location, professional staff and amazing diving!
9.3
Every facet of our vacation at Komandoo exceeded our expectations.
Karen Y. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 11일
Comfortable resort stay

Privacy of being the only resort on the island, fantastic international buffet meals
9.3
From the arrival at Male airport to transfer to resort via seaplane - Komandoo staffs are very attentive and make sure everything run smoothly. I stayed in a water villa, full board package. Absolutely good deal as I don't have to worry about where to have my meals. Fahlu Restaurant serves excellent food, and they vary their menu daily! great effort in this. The island is small and with only about 60+ rooms hence privacy around the island is absolutely priceless. Prodivers at the resort offer excellent diving guides and are very professional in ensuring the safety of every divers. Overall, the stay at Komandoo water villa is very good except that the design of the resort is rather dated.
Eve D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 15일
Bit of luxury in a beautiful setting

Beautiful location, friendly and attentive staff, fantastic room
9.3
An amazing end to our honeymoon with 4 nights in a Jacuzzi Water Villa. Everything was superb from our welcome by the manager and the staff singing us into reception, a beautiful and spacious room with ocean view, fantastic and friendly staff, great buffet, amazing snorkeling and a brilliant diving centre. We felt really looked after by all at Komandoo and would recommend it highly.
Adibah M. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 1월 10일
its was an awesome and fantastic experience

food, staff, accomodation
9.7
Had a short 4d3n stay but the experience was awesome n wished we could stay longer. We booked watervilla for our stay but the staff did a mistake and they offer us 1night at beach villa n remaining at the watervilla. The staff was really polite a and really felt regret bout that. But at the end of the day we really glad that the mistake happened as get to experience both type of room. And both was great!!the only disadvatange for watervilla is that the restaurant was quite far from the villa and we need to walk quite a distance. The food there was awesome and very delicious!!the chef there was very friendly and he was kind to tell us the food that cant be eaten for muslims. Overall the whole experience staying here was great and awesome!!
Lim C. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 22일
Simply great and amazing experience ever...

Beautiful beach, nice room and great food
8.7
Had the best time of my life in Komandoo...the islands is so beautiful and astonishing that I would want to stay longer...will definitely go again...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 헬스장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설


AS-AGWEB-3A02