arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 (Komandoo Island Resort)

Lhaviyani Atoll, 라비야니 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브

최우수 9.1
이용후기 176건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최우수



이용후기 176개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1

9 Michael J.
영국
2015년 8월 20일 목요일
It's amazing place
Sea,the food and bar
It's a wonderful experience all the people was so nice and well especially the night fishing trip its really exciting and the whole day trip on ( Muna)were we see a load of dolphins...

9.3 Nguyen P.
베트남
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Very nice boutique resort for couple
Beautiful and rich house reef, very attentive staff and small, private boutique resort (only 45 rooms) not overly crowded
we had a wonderful time in Komandoo. The house reef is amazing and you can spot manta ray, baby shark. We didn't see turtle but other were lucky enough to spot them as well. The food in the buffet was excellent and menu is changed everyday.

9.3 Maryna P.
프랑스
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Great island and wonderfull snorkeling
Coral reef, friendly staff and great accomodation
Everything was wonderfull, snorkeling amazing, staff very friendly and villa was perfect. Only thing is , that it was burning of smg in local island in face, so sometimes this smell was coming with the wind.

10 Wei C.
중국
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Amazing Trip
Room Service, Food, Exclusives
Well, the experience there, as for me, is really fabulous. Nice people, nice services, nice meals and nice activities. To be honest, we really relaxed ourselves there. Thank you, Komandoo. Maybe we'll visit you again!

8.7 Raymond G.
필리핀
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
overall great exp (first time in maldives)
ambience, service, beach area
- sea plane stopped at kuredu island going in and out which is very tiring - awesome welcome food/drinks and great job by staff - we stayed at one of the jacuzzi villas, it has awesome ambience and enhanced the overall experience for a first timer in maldives. only thing though the shower water pressure is very low, like taking a shower in drizzling rain. also aircon broke on our last night. also pls note that the jacuzzi villa is on the opposite end of the island where you will have your food. - all inclusive package is recommended. we arrived in the afternoon and haven't had lunch but good thing the bar has sandwiches which is included in the AIP. cocktails with coconut cream are very good. - free wifi is spotty and very slow. have to pay premium (which we didn't) for faster connection. - beach area is clean and very nice. even saw small black tip sharks threading the beach front which is very cool. - lots of fish and corals if you snorkel around the island. have to swim further from the beach area for best experience. - food is delicious but seafood is surprisingly almost non-existent from the menu. there's small amounts of fish/tuna but no shrimp/lobster/shell fish seafood. restaurant staff are very nice and pleasant. - restaurant/pool area has a great view

10 Samuel L.
홍콩
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
Nice place and view , all staff are very polite.
The place , the view, and the ratio of the hotel staff and tourist is very good.
Relaxing. I will be back in the future.

9.7 ng C.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Great Room and service
Room clean, room size big and sand
Everything is just great except :- 1. need to reduce the numbers of fly.... 2. the meal have to add in some more seafood instead of just fish....and 3. full-board package should include drink(water) at the minimum.... others are great.

10 Lan N.
베트남
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
It's really a beautiful place on earth
Food/ sea/ room
Excellent.

7 Juliana H.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 11일 월요일
quiet island to relax
water villa, beach, free wifi
It was a quiet island even though it is fully booked. Hardly ever any crowd seen at any one place except for dinner. The water villas were great and you could see the fishes and sharks all around the island. We signed up for the sunset cruise and unfortunately it rained on that day. Was told the next schedule was on Saturday and we couldn't join as we were leaving on a Friday. It would have been nice to have a make up session for it since it was the highlight of the trip to see the dolphins and sunset together. Water activities were quite limited and it is really only suitable for honeymoon couples to go for relaxation and rejuvenating times after the hectic wedding preparations since it is also 18 and above resort. Overall, it was nice to be able to relax on this quiet island.

10 Mursaleen S.
인도
2015년 4월 18일 토요일
excellent
staff food and location
Highly recommended