호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 (Komandoo Island Resort)

Lhaviyani Atoll, 라비야니 아톨, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망
코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변
지역: 라비야니 아톨 객실 수: 65
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급
가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.1
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
9.1
전체 이용후기 (157)
정렬 기준:
Il Y. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 11월 9일
조용하고 편안한 리조트

완전 수려한 수중환경. 정말 친절한 직원들, 매일밤마다 무료이벤트들, 저렴한 이용요금
9
수려한 수중환경은 정말 최고다. 다큐보다 더 다큐같은 환경. 그리고 너무 친절한 직원들. 해변가릉 돌며 주는 무료음식에. 매일마다 있는 무료이벤트 그리고 동양인은 우리잒에 없어서. 마치 남프랑스 작은해변에 있는분
Nam J. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 10월 30일
잊을 수 없는 바다의 아름다움

조용히 휴식하고 스노클링하기 좋은 아름다운 섬
9
저희는 동쪽 방면에 위치한 자쿠지 빌라(돌핀룸)에 머물렀습니다. 서쪽 방면에는 사람이 거주하는 섬이 있고 방파제가 높아 아름다움을 감쇄시키지만 동쪽은 방파제가 낮고 너무나 아름다운 풍경이 펼쳐져 있어 머무는 기간 내내 너무나 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다. 스노클클링을 하면 인어공주가 나올듯한 풍경이 펼쳐져 있고 아쉽게도 바다거북은 보지 못했지만 돌고래 가오리 랍스타 등등 너무나 풍부한 바다 환경이 펼쳐져 있네요 .. 빵한조각(바다가 오염되지 않을 정도) 가지고 바다로 들어가면 물고기 수백마리가 달려드는 경험을 하실 수 있어요 ..(조금 무서움..) 직원들도 친절하고 사람이 많지 않아 얼굴도 모두 기억해주고 .. 너무 즐겁게 지내다 왔습니다. 다음에 몰디브를 가더라도 이곳으로 다시 가고 싶네요 .. 밥도 잘 나와요 .. (하지만 3일정도 먹으면 질리기 시작 .. ㅎㅎ)
호텔 특징: 하루에 1.5리터 물을 공짜로 줍니다. 저희는 하프보드로 갔는데 점심에 바다 식당에서 타이거세우 시켜 먹으며 재미있게 보냈어요 .. 하지만 매일 주문해 먹긴 부담스런 가격이니 과자 및 생생우동 같은것 조금 가져가면 도움이 될거에요 ..
Ng C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 6일
Great Room and service

Room clean, room size big and sand
9.7
Everything is just great except :- 1. need to reduce the numbers of fly.... 2. the meal have to add in some more seafood instead of just fish....and 3. full-board package should include drink(water) at the minimum.... others are great.
Juliana H. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 8일
quiet island to relax

water villa, beach, free wifi
7
It was a quiet island even though it is fully booked. Hardly ever any crowd seen at any one place except for dinner. The water villas were great and you could see the fishes and sharks all around the island. We signed up for the sunset cruise and unfortunately it rained on that day. Was told the next schedule was on Saturday and we couldn't join as we were leaving on a Friday. It would have been nice to have a make up session for it since it was the highlight of the trip to see the dolphins and sunset together. Water activities were quite limited and it is really only suitable for honeymoon couples to go for relaxation and rejuvenating times after the hectic wedding preparations since it is also 18 and above resort. Overall, it was nice to be able to relax on this quiet island.
Lan N. 연인 Vietnam, 2015년 5월 2일
It's really a beautiful place on earth

Food/ sea/ room
10
Excellent.
Chiara A. 연인 Italy, 2015년 2월 27일
Relax in paradise

Snorkeling - Beautiful Island - Excellent restaurant
9.7
The island is very small and this is why it is so peaceful, even if full booked. Beautiful rooms and amazing reef for snorkeling ( we saw turtles 3 times).. Excellent buffet restaurant in beautiful location over the sea and with candle light dinner under the moon every night.. We didn't try the other restaurant, as the buffet was so good and with different curries and live cooking every night.. This is why they have so many repeater guests, we strongly recommend Komandoo (and this is our seventh time in Maldives!)
Margaret J. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 2월 22일
High recommendation for Komandoo

Food, snorkeling, tranquility
10
Komandoo is an ideal choice for a relaxing and enjoyable break.
Niranjan E. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 22일
Great honeymoon spot!

Excellent service, great snorkeling, delicious food
10
We had an excellent time. We came here for our honeymoon and weren't disappointed. The island is well maintained and the staff takes great care to ensure that the guests are well cared for. The food was excellent and the snorkeling is incredible. We chose this resort because it was adults only and because of the house reef for snorkeling.
Nan L. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2015년 1월 2일
Wonderful place!

Cleaning, beech, kindness
9.7
Just like all what we expected for Maldrives! Wonderful time we had!
Philippe C. 연인 France, 2014년 9월 2일
All you could expect and more. Minor shortfalls.

Location, Staff, Beach
9.7
Having thoroughly researched where we could stay at the Maldives, Komandoo quickly arose as one of the best available option in our price range. We got a Jacuzzi Beach Villa, on the Sunrise side, which boast the best beach. It tends to get hot during the day though, no nice sea breeze on that side of the island. The beach was heavenly, clear and warm water, very little seaweed. Clean. So was the villa. Very nice and helpful staff, same goes for the food. Very well trained and/or naturally inclined to make you feel great. There were, as always, a few things to improve: (1) The Muna expedition was disappointing. We got picked up at 930am, and back at 430pm. We only stopped at 3 spots to snorkel, 2 of which were directly accessible by swimming from Komandoo, so it didn't really make sense to take that excursion to go there, it could've been mentioned to us before. The food was a bit atrocious (why couldn't they get the same food as on the island???), and the crew stopped for over 2h for lunch (we had to ask them what was going on and why we were not sailing again...). (2) About the Jacuzzi beach villa, the floor of the bathroom was a bit slippery; there was no shower in front of the villa to remove sea salt from our body (would've been useful); it was EXTREMELY HOT in the bathroom and impossible not to sweat, a fan would have been more than appreciated; and it was also extremely hot out of the villa just in front, maybe another fan would've been great; finally, there was no bath salt available for the jacuzzi, unlike Kuredu, which is a nonsense when you have a jacuzzi. (3) About ProDivers, it would have been nice to rent equipment on a 24h and not calendar day basis, but that wasn't really an issue. Overall, I would highly recommend Komandoo where we had an amazing time, and would probably go back.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 헬스장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 헬스장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 헬스장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 스파코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 스파코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 팝/라운지코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 팝/라운지코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 평면도코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 화장실코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 화장실코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 - 상점


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02