l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 (Komandoo Island Resort)

Lhaviyani Atoll, 라비야니 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망
코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장
지역: 라비야니 아톨 객실 수: 65
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.1

이용후기 139개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.2
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
9.1
전체 이용후기 (139)
정렬 기준:
Nam J. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 10월 30일
잊을 수 없는 바다의 아름다움

조용히 휴식하고 스노클링하기 좋은 아름다운 섬
9
저희는 동쪽 방면에 위치한 자쿠지 빌라(돌핀룸)에 머물렀습니다. 서쪽 방면에는 사람이 거주하는 섬이 있고 방파제가 높아 아름다움을 감쇄시키지만 동쪽은 방파제가 낮고 너무나 아름다운 풍경이 펼쳐져 있어 머무는 기간 내내 너무나 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다. 스노클클링을 하면 인어공주가 나올듯한 풍경이 펼쳐져 있고 아쉽게도 바다거북은 보지 못했지만 돌고래 가오리 랍스타 등등 너무나 풍부한 바다 환경이 펼쳐져 있네요 .. 빵한조각(바다가 오염되지 않을 정도) 가지고 바다로 들어가면 물고기 수백마리가 달려드는 경험을 하실 수 있어요 ..(조금 무서움..) 직원들도 친절하고 사람이 많지 않아 얼굴도 모두 기억해주고 .. 너무 즐겁게 지내다 왔습니다. 다음에 몰디브를 가더라도 이곳으로 다시 가고 싶네요 .. 밥도 잘 나와요 .. (하지만 3일정도 먹으면 질리기 시작 .. ㅎㅎ)
호텔 특징: 하루에 1.5리터 물을 공짜로 줍니다. 저희는 하프보드로 갔는데 점심에 바다 식당에서 타이거세우 시켜 먹으며 재미있게 보냈어요 .. 하지만 매일 주문해 먹긴 부담스런 가격이니 과자 및 생생우동 같은것 조금 가져가면 도움이 될거에요 ..
Philippe C. 연인 France, 2014년 9월 2일
All you could expect and more. Minor shortfalls.

Location, Staff, Beach
9.7
Having thoroughly researched where we could stay at the Maldives, Komandoo quickly arose as one of the best available option in our price range. We got a Jacuzzi Beach Villa, on the Sunrise side, which boast the best beach. It tends to get hot during the day though, no nice sea breeze on that side of the island. The beach was heavenly, clear and warm water, very little seaweed. Clean. So was the villa. Very nice and helpful staff, same goes for the food. Very well trained and/or naturally inclined to make you feel great. There were, as always, a few things to improve: (1) The Muna expedition was disappointing. We got picked up at 930am, and back at 430pm. We only stopped at 3 spots to snorkel, 2 of which were directly accessible by swimming from Komandoo, so it didn't really make sense to take that excursion to go there, it could've been mentioned to us before. The food was a bit atrocious (why couldn't they get the same food as on the island???), and the crew stopped for over 2h for lunch (we had to ask them what was going on and why we were not sailing again...). (2) About the Jacuzzi beach villa, the floor of the bathroom was a bit slippery; there was no shower in front of the villa to remove sea salt from our body (would've been useful); it was EXTREMELY HOT in the bathroom and impossible not to sweat, a fan would have been more than appreciated; and it was also extremely hot out of the villa just in front, maybe another fan would've been great; finally, there was no bath salt available for the jacuzzi, unlike Kuredu, which is a nonsense when you have a jacuzzi. (3) About ProDivers, it would have been nice to rent equipment on a 24h and not calendar day basis, but that wasn't really an issue. Overall, I would highly recommend Komandoo where we had an amazing time, and would probably go back.
Megan H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 1일
True Paradise

Quality of the resort, most amazing food and beyond fabulous atmosphere.
10
I have absolutely zero complaints about my stay and will most definitely return. Komandoo Resort was by far the best resort I have ever stayed at and the value for my money was more than I could have ever expected!
Boris V. 연인 Slovenia, 2014년 7월 31일
Komandoo paradise

Beautiful sourounding, hertfilling coulours, peace & quietness
9.3
One of the best holidays we ever had
Chun B. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 29일
Awesome Holiday!

Staffs, Rooms and Facilities
10
Maldives is the dreamt land for us! And we had a awesome holiday in Komandoo Resort. Everything were so prefect! First, the seaplane transfer, indeed a good experience and worth for it! We able to see many different islands from the high sky of Maldives ;) Incredible view. When we reached the resort, Mr Patrick the General Manager of Komandoo Resort was there to welcoming us! So impressive! Of course the welcome dance, was so cute too! We booked different rooms during our stays. However they upgraded our room to Jacuzzi Water Villa throughout our stays out of goodwill! We decided have All In package during our stays, means all meals (bfast, lunch and dinner) inclusive plus the alcoholic beverages! But we can't take too much of alcohol drinks, so is kind of wasted ;p The room was so nice, big and with a sun deck! We pretty much enjoyed to chill out and relax at the sun deck with the beautiful view of sea and sky of Maldives! I would like to highlight the restaurant service. First night, Mr Yoosuf came to introduce himself as the staff who will be serving us throughout our stays! Wow!! The staffs there all so attentive, helpful and friendly! Too many to mention here, sunset cruise to see dolphins, snorkeling, the infinity pool, the poolside bar,etc.. So many activities can do it here! We definitely will come back again ! A very sweet memory for us! Thank you very much ;)
Kwok S. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 16일
Excellent staff. Excellent service. Unforgettable

Staff Room Ambience
9.7
It was definitely an experience well worth it's weight in gold from the moment we stepped in to the day we left. Will be looking forward to my next stay with them.
Huishan G. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 8일
Super great and relaxing!

House reefs, beach, atmosphere
9
Calvin C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 5월 30일
Splendid

Peaceful Romantic Secluded
7.7
After weeks of research and comparing with the various resorts, we were glad to choose Komandoo ! We stayed 5 days and 4 nights in total with 2 nights in a beach and jacuzzi water villa and it was splendid.. Though small as it might seems but even 5 days werent really enough as it was really a relaxing stay throughout, i would advise to stay more days on the water villa and to also recommend on their all inclusive package as its worth and we dont have to worry about anything at all.. the sea plane ride is surely a great experience !
Chua S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 25일
Best stay ever

Everything
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights and regretted it so much....if only we can stay longer! Quiet and relaxing surroundings(appreciated the no children policy so much!), friendly and attentive staff, delicious pasta, romantic water villa with great sea view, nice coral reef. Baby sharks, and sting rays are seen swimming in the vicinity of island. We spotted turtle when we snorkeled around the island and were so excited. We will definitely come back again.
Jeremy A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 23일
Blissful vacation

Gorgeous location, professional staff and amazing diving!
9.3
Every facet of our vacation at Komandoo exceeded our expectations.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 헬스장코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코만두 아일랜드 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01