호텔 정보 보기

코만두 아일랜드 리조트 (Komandoo Island Resort)

Lhaviyani Atoll, 라비야니 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 - 숙소 위치 확인

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.6
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Jennifer M.
영국
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Honeymoon
Great variety and quality of food, Friendly guests and staff, Size isn't too large so feels personal

Cindy K.
브루나이
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Amazing honeymoon
Clean, Private, Attentive Staff
Komandoo is one of the most affordable resorts that could fit into our budget and had everything we wanted. The resort is extremely clean and quiet, perfect for honeymooners like us who just want to relax after all the wedding preparations. Often, we felt like the only people on the island. We went for the all inclusive package and had all our meals at the Falhu Restaurant- and enjoyed every meal. We will not hesitate to recommend this resort to couples who are looking for a small, beautiful, private and quiet island.

Sing L.
홍콩
2015년 9월 24일 목요일
Stop believing Maldives is a paradise
Most of the staffs were very polite and kind

Keri D.
미국
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Game changer
The snorkeling, food and staff make this island resort amazing
Our vacation at Komandoo Island Resort and Spa far exceeded any of our expectations, even after reading the glowing reviews. The snorkeling and food is unparalleled at any resort I have Ben to. Kudos to Patrick and the entire staff at Komandoo.

Michael J.
영국
2015년 8월 20일 목요일
It's amazing place
Sea,the food and bar
It's a wonderful experience all the people was so nice and well especially the night fishing trip its really exciting and the whole day trip on ( Muna)were we see a load of dolphins...

Nguyen P.
베트남
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Very nice boutique resort for couple
Beautiful and rich house reef, very attentive staff and small, private boutique resort (only 45 rooms) not overly crowded
we had a wonderful time in Komandoo. The house reef is amazing and you can spot manta ray, baby shark. We didn't see turtle but other were lucky enough to spot them as well. The food in the buffet was excellent and menu is changed everyday.

Maryna P.
프랑스
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Great island and wonderfull snorkeling
Coral reef, friendly staff and great accomodation
Everything was wonderfull, snorkeling amazing, staff very friendly and villa was perfect. Only thing is , that it was burning of smg in local island in face, so sometimes this smell was coming with the wind.

Wei C.
중국
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Amazing Trip
Room Service, Food, Exclusives
Well, the experience there, as for me, is really fabulous. Nice people, nice services, nice meals and nice activities. To be honest, we really relaxed ourselves there. Thank you, Komandoo. Maybe we'll visit you again!

Raymond G.
필리핀
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
overall great exp (first time in maldives)
ambience, service, beach area
- sea plane stopped at kuredu island going in and out which is very tiring - awesome welcome food/drinks and great job by staff - we stayed at one of the jacuzzi villas, it has awesome ambience and enhanced the overall experience for a first timer in maldives. only thing though the shower water pressure is very low, like taking a shower in drizzling rain. also aircon broke on our last night. also pls note that the jacuzzi villa is on the opposite end of the island where you will have your food. - all inclusive package is recommended. we arrived in the afternoon and haven't had lunch but good thing the bar has sandwiches which is included in the AIP. cocktails with coconut cream are very good. - free wifi is spotty and very slow. have to pay premium (which we didn't) for faster connection. - beach area is clean and very nice. even saw small black tip sharks threading the beach front which is very cool. - lots of fish and corals if you snorkel around the island. have to swim further from the beach area for best experience. - food is delicious but seafood is surprisingly almost non-existent from the menu. there's small amounts of fish/tuna but no shrimp/lobster/shell fish seafood. restaurant staff are very nice and pleasant. - restaurant/pool area has a great view

Samuel L.
홍콩
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
Nice place and view , all staff are very polite.
The place , the view, and the ratio of the hotel staff and tourist is very good.
Relaxing. I will be back in the future.