내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

코우룬 커머셜 인 (Kowloon Commercial Inn)

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 몽콕 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

5.0

이용후기 88개에서

가격 대비
5.2
위치
7.0
직원 태도
4.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
4.5
객실의 편안함
4.7
음식 및 레스토랑
4.6
모든 이용후기 (88)
정렬 기준:
Kwiyeon K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 15일
정말 최악의 호텔

역과 가깝다는 것 이외에는 딱히 없음
3
후기를 읽지 않고 결제부터 했던게 가장 큰 잘못이었어요 정말 생각하기도 싫을 정도로 최악이에요. 눈에 보이는 먼지가 문제가 아니라 뭐랄까 느낌 자체가 눈에 안보이는 병균 세균이 더 많을 것 같은 느낌... 홍콩 여행 망칠뻔 했는데 다행히 이틀만 숙박하고 더 싼 가격에 더 친절하고 깨끗한 곳으로 옮길 수 있었네요 정말 비추에요. 이 가격이면 다른 게스트 하우스가 훨씬 나아요
Myung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 7월 22일
정말최악의업소

모름
3
이건아닙니다. 가는순간 사기다.라는 생각이 들었습니다. 사진이고 설명이고 다 거짓입니다. 벌레는 기본,진심으로 퀘퀘한냄새가 나고 한국의 정말 허름한 뒷골목사이 낡은 여인숙보다 훨씬 못합니다. 주인장은 영어도 못하고 돈없는 우리는 환불은 커녕 갈곳도없이 그냥 나왔습니다. 침대커버는 앞에사람그대로. 바닥에 신문지가 널브러져있음. 포장마차에 있는 플라스틱 의자가 있음. 정말 솔직히 아고다라는 사이트도 믿음이 사라짐. 아..지금생각해도..기가차네요. 외국인들까지 상대로 이러는건 정말 아니라고 봅니다.
Suhairy M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 4일
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 12월 28일
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3.3
Reynan A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 5일
good location

good location, value for the money
6.7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Laurent T. 개인 여행자 France, 2013년 12월 2일
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Yin N. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 2일
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6.7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Jimmy P. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 1일
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3.3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 1일
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 1일
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸코우룬 커머셜 인 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C07