l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 (Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel)

46/7 moo 5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이, 푸켓, 태국 82160 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실
코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
주변: 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이 객실 수: 7
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 18개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.1
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.8
전체 이용후기 (18)
정렬 기준:
Namgung Y. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 1월 30일
최고의 호텔

깨끗한 환경
9.7
태국 가족여행 중 코야오노이 에서 3일간 숙박하였습니다. 생각했던것 보다 훨씬 더 고급스러운 숙소였으며, 직원들 (?))의 친절함 또한 태국에서 묶었던 호텔 중에서 최고였습니다. 코야오노이 주변 섬을 개인보트를 빌려서 4명이서 둘러보았는데, 코피피 보다도 아름다웠으며, 밤에는 야외 테이블에서 곤충들 울음소리와 쏟아지는 별을 보며 가족들끼리 티타임을 가질 때에는 낭만적이었습니다.
관광명소 정보: 코야오노이 주변 섬을 개인보트를 빌려서 4명이서 둘러보았는데, 수많은 사람들로 붐비는 코피피 보다 아름다웠습니다. 가격도 훨씬 저렴합니다. 꼭 해보세요.
Linda H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 28일
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Jeannette D. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2013년 12월 16일
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9.7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Enid O. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 13일
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Luo Y. 연인 China, 2013년 6월 2일
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Odd R. 연인 Norway, 2013년 2월 14일
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7.3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
Jeffrey A. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 2월 13일
Fantastic Place to relax

beach, pool, staff, food, everything
9.7
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
Stephen K. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 1월 21일
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa

Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
9.7
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
식당 정보: Sal restaurant at pavillions at night and Sabai Corner for lunch and dinner
Charles W. 연인 2012년 10월 20일
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country

The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
10
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.
Cristina A. 연인 France, 2012년 8월 30일
The perfect place to relax, unwind...

Beautiful stunning bungalows - Lovely beach
9.7
We had a wonderful time at Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. This is a place where one can relax and at the same time explore the island (walking or with a bike). Sea view bungalows for couples, or houses for families. The bungalows are beautiful with each their private seaview "Sala". Excellent cooking, very fine, please try the tamarind prawns! Staff and management are great, well done Olivier and team! We will keep beautiful memories of the week spent in Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. Thank you all!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 전망코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 해변코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 해변코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 식당코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 식당코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 빌라코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코야오 베이 파빌리온스 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C01