arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 2213건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2213개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Sylvie L.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
Not good
Not again

KHAIRULNOR A.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Ok
No more commend
So far ok

supinya T.
태국
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
the room is not as good as in the picture
the price

Kahlia R.
호주
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Great value for money!
Location price value
Loved it would recommend!

Betty H.
호주
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Bad
Didn't even book in heaps better places to stay booked on line and photos deceiving DONT STAY Here LOST OUR MONEY BUT THATS OKAY

Emma A.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Very nice hotel
The room, wi-fi and service

Brydie O.
호주
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Pretty avarage
The buffet breakfast was good, the staff friendly and helpful and it was good to be able to get a family room
The room was poorly lit and had no windows so it felt pretty dark and uninviting. There was a fake window and overall it wasn't the kind of place you would want to spend any time in. Beds were comfy and room clean. My kids enjoyed the pool and the playground but the children room /kids club is just an empty room with a small ball pit and a TV and PlayStation that don't work ( no toys or activities) It was an ok place for a couple of days but I wouldn't want to spend my whole holiday there

Natasha L.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Huge, spacious rooms near to many good local eater
Cleanliness, size of rooms and shuttle service
Kuta Central Park Hotel is located within walking distance from great eateries like Bali Bakery and the famous Bawah Pohon satay. Hotel also offers shuttle services to the beach and Discovery Mall. All in all, a fantastic hotel for the price you're paying, with a good location for those looking for something a little quieter. Hotel is clean, spacious, and not crowded at all

FATHIHA F.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Pleasant stay
Clean and spacious room, Friendly staff, Worth every penny spend
As I am a solo traveler,my room was in a very good condition. Better than i expected for a standard room with affordable price. It was clean, spacious (obviously), very comfortable, and the balcony view over the front pool was so nice. Staffs were friendly. Foods were good. I'd definitely staying here again in my upcoming trip to Bali.

Shu T.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Nice location
Nice location, relax
Air-cond have to service, very hot