l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, 나이양 / 나이톤, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 입구 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 로비 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 식당 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - F&B L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 스파 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 로비 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 -  주변환경
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 -  주변환경 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 나이양 / 나이톤 객실 수: 47
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 254개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (254)
정렬 기준:
Okhwa K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 5월 20일
아름다운호텔, 조용한호텔, 아름다운 나이양 비치, 맛있고 저렴한 디너, 친절한스텝

아름다운 호텔, 친절한직원, 나이양비치인접
10
빠통 호텔에서 택시타고 갔는데, 택시기사가 위험한호텔이라고 하더군요; 잔뜩 놀랬어요. 마침 호텔에 투숙객도 별로없고 숲속이라 더욱.. 그러나 나이양비치 나가보곤 생각이 바뀌었어요. 사람도 많고~ 전혀 무서울거 없겠더라구요. 나이양 비치에서 먹은 음식은 푸켓 여행중 먹은 음식 중 제일 맛있었구요!! 호텔 인테리어도 좋고, 직원도 친절하고.. 공항가기전에 잠깐 머문건데 아쉽더라구요~ 저녁되니 중국 하니문 단체 관광객도 오고~ 다음엔 여기서만 몇일 있고 싶네요 ^^
Hyeonjun J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 9월 28일
편안한 휴식을 위한 선택

해변 접근성,조용한 주위환경,공항과 배우 가까움
8
저희는 오션 뷰에 묶었는데 방에서 바로 수영장을 이용할 수 있어서 좋았고 언제든 해변에 나가서 놀 수 있어서 굳이 섬 투어나 시내 관광을 하지 않아도 지루하지 않았습니다.조용한 휴식을 선호하시는 분들이라면 추천하고 싶네요.단,무료 인터넷이 된다고 되어 있으나 인터넷 신호가 너무 약합니다.심카드를 따로 구입해 인터넷을 사용했네요. 투숙객이 많은 편이 아니어서 직원들 모두 친절하고 친근한 느낌이었습니다.
Byungwook S. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 7월 6일
1류의 환경, 2류의 주변시설, 3류의 관리

조용한 환경
4.7
Gary P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 13일
close to airport but very secluded

beach, seclusion and peace
7.3
very good, absolutely no negative comments about this hotel. Will stay again
Jason K. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 22일
Improvement

Staff, service and location
8
First time i stayed at this hotel staff was great however the room due to its bathroom was less than desirable - the rest of the floor plan was of good standard - however my second stay was a lot better! We were upgraded to a villa room which was a great surprise and was a nice room and good size. The hotel has good grounds throughout and staff are great and always provide excellent friendly service.
Azhar U. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 18일
beautiful resort

secluded, relaxing, beautiful
7.7
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay, me and my wife enjoyed our stay.
Ronald K. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 11월 12일
close to the airport

staff at the diner
6.7
ITs a nice play to stay if you simply want to spend a night and travel to downtown on the next day.
Rick D. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 3일
Friendly staff, nice pool, close to beach.

staff, breakfast, pool
9.7
I stayed here with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Quite enjoyed ourselves. Pros: lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice pool. Room felt big and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was simple but great - fresh and enough variety to keep us well fed. Location is a very brief 4 min walk to the beach. This is a pretty quiet beach, good with a toddler (especially when it has not rained and everything is calm and clean). Small township of naiyang is close and nice, a handful of nice restaurants and whatnot. Cons: restaurant was fine but has that empty / dull vibe you can often get if a hotel restaurant is empty. We were on third floor of the main building (as opposed to the poolside villas which looked nice) and there is no elevator... Bit of a pain with a stroller and pregnant wife but wouldn't be a problem for most people. Also had the usual Thailand so-so water pressure in the shower. Best feature: very close to the airport (although not so close that you hear or see the planes) which makes it good for late arrival or early departure.
Bukato D. 유아 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 8월 12일
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Siming Y. 연인 China, 2014년 6월 17일
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3.3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 입구L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 로비L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 식당L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - F&BL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 스파L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 로비L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 -  주변환경L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 -  주변환경L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 -  스위트 룸L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B03