l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

L'에스피릿 드 나이양 (L'esprit De Naiyang)

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, 나이양 / 나이톤, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 입구 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 로비 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 식당 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - F&B L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 스파 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 로비 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 -  주변환경
L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 -  주변환경 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장 L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장
주변: 나이양 / 나이톤 객실 수: 47
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 240개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (240)
정렬 기준:
Okhwa K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 5월 20일
아름다운호텔, 조용한호텔, 아름다운 나이양 비치, 맛있고 저렴한 디너, 친절한스텝

아름다운 호텔, 친절한직원, 나이양비치인접
10
빠통 호텔에서 택시타고 갔는데, 택시기사가 위험한호텔이라고 하더군요; 잔뜩 놀랬어요. 마침 호텔에 투숙객도 별로없고 숲속이라 더욱.. 그러나 나이양비치 나가보곤 생각이 바뀌었어요. 사람도 많고~ 전혀 무서울거 없겠더라구요. 나이양 비치에서 먹은 음식은 푸켓 여행중 먹은 음식 중 제일 맛있었구요!! 호텔 인테리어도 좋고, 직원도 친절하고.. 공항가기전에 잠깐 머문건데 아쉽더라구요~ 저녁되니 중국 하니문 단체 관광객도 오고~ 다음엔 여기서만 몇일 있고 싶네요 ^^
Hyeonjun J. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 9월 28일
편안한 휴식을 위한 선택

해변 접근성,조용한 주위환경,공항과 배우 가까움
8
저희는 오션 뷰에 묶었는데 방에서 바로 수영장을 이용할 수 있어서 좋았고 언제든 해변에 나가서 놀 수 있어서 굳이 섬 투어나 시내 관광을 하지 않아도 지루하지 않았습니다.조용한 휴식을 선호하시는 분들이라면 추천하고 싶네요.단,무료 인터넷이 된다고 되어 있으나 인터넷 신호가 너무 약합니다.심카드를 따로 구입해 인터넷을 사용했네요. 투숙객이 많은 편이 아니어서 직원들 모두 친절하고 친근한 느낌이었습니다.
Byungwook S. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 7월 6일
1류의 환경, 2류의 주변시설, 3류의 관리

조용한 환경
4.7
Bukato D. 유아 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 8월 12일
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Siming Y. 연인 China, 2014년 6월 17일
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3.3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 6월 11일
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 6월 9일
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Stephen S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 6일
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. 어린이 동반 가족 South Africa, 2014년 5월 4일
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Qizi Y. 연인 China, 2014년 5월 4일
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest

By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
7.3
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 입구L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 로비L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 식당L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 게스트 룸L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 게스트 룸L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 게스트 룸L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - F&BL’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 스파L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 로비L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 -  주변환경L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 -  주변환경L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 -  스위트 룸L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장L’에스피릿 드 나이양 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C06