로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라 글로리아 레지던스 인 (La Gloria Residence Inn)

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6010 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 화장실 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 화장실 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 화장실 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 로비 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 리셉션 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 로비 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 리셉션
라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸
지역: 세부 시티 객실 수: 28
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 49개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Jaewon R. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 26일
그다치 추천하고 싶지 않은 호텔

인터넷만 그나마 빠름
5.7
위치설명 택시기사에게 해당 주소 보여줘도 잘 못찾습니다. 정말 꼭 예약이 취소가 안된상황에서 찾겠다면 ever mall 뒷문이라고 말하고 그 근처에서 찾는게 빠릅니다. 위치하나는 기가 막히게 안좋아요. 호텔 근처 거리 분위기도 매우 칙칙하고 남자라서 다행이었지 여자였으면 밤에는 나올 생각하면 안됨 (굳이 나오겠다면 가드에게 택시 부탁해야함) 방 상태는 나쁘진 않지만 매우 좁은 편 (슈페리어를 예약했음에도 매우 좁았음)평수는 약 4~5평 내외 하지만 화장실덕에 실평수는 2~3평 내외 실내는 신발 안신고 가야 하지만 실내화 미제공으로 불편함. 냉장고 있다고 적혀 있었는데 냉장고 없었음..항의했더니 아이스박스로 대체;; 그리고 아고다 사이트에서 룸 시설중 냉장고 설명 없어졌음. 휴지도 없음ㅠㅠ 방에서 와이파이 안됨 랜선 연결해야 인터넷 할 수 있음. 와이파이는 오직 로비! 아침 밥은 핫도그/랑그니사(?) 오직 2가지만 무료선택임.. 나머지 메뉴는 돈내야 함 ㅅㅂ 다시 이용하고 싶지 않음. 차라리 망고 스퀘어 근처 쪽 이용 추천함
나이트 라이프 정보: 밤 늦게 밖에 나가면 정말 분위기 안좋은 호텔이니까 나가지 말길 특히 여자면 나갈 생각마셈 나는 남자라서 그나마 다행이였음
Sivaranjani S. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 30일
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6.3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 9일
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. 연인 Poland, 2014년 3월 8일
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. 출장객 Canada, 2014년 2월 24일
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6.7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 16일
I will not go back.

nice staff
6.7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. 연인 Croatia, 2014년 1월 31일
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8.3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2013년 12월 25일
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 10월 26일
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6.7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 16일
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7.3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 화장실라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 화장실라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 화장실라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 로비라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 리셉션라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 로비라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 리셉션라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸라 글로리아 레지던스 인 세부 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A01