l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라일라 풀 빌리지 (Laila Pool Village)

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., 케이프 판와, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 로비 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장 라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 케이프 판와 객실 수: 9
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 106개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
6.3
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
전체 이용후기 (106)
정렬 기준:
Gwan K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 1월 6일
룸이 깨끗하고 가격대비 휼륭한 빌라

5분거리(오토바이)에 로컬시장있음.
7.3
전반적으로 단독 빌라형태의 룸이 지내기는 좋았으나 도로 옆에 위치해있고 바닷가 해변이 없음(바로 위쪽에 맹그로브 호텔을 자주 이용하면 좋음 - 수영장과 식당이 그럭저럭 괞찮음. 호텔에 물어보니 이용해도 괞찮다고함.바다 전망도 좋음) 오토바이 350바트에 하루 랜트. 근처에 로컬마켓이랑 식당들이 있어서 편리함.(오토바이로 5분거리, 약 3Km)근처에 볼것은 전혀 없음. 아침 조식 없음.
식당 정보: 바로 위쪽 맹그로브 호텔 식당이 좋음 . 가격도 착함.
Afizan A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 16일
Nice beach

Nice,sandy beach
7.7
Very pleasant and looking forward to come again,maybe on next vication
Louise Z. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 31일
Cheap and cheerful

Price, room size and clean
7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The room was clean, the linen was fresh. It is not near any restaurants, so you must have a scooter or car if you stay here. This hotel represents value for money and I would recommend it if you have your own transport. The pool could do with a little maintenance, but apart from that, it was adequate.
Ishak B. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 19일
nice, quiet, little hotel

the best is service and the cleanliness
9.3
Amy M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 17일
Great location and friendly staff

Location, location and location
8
Great hotel for price, nothing special with rooms but the staff were super friendly and great location.
David M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 14일
Far out way nothing to write home about

The cleaner nothing else
3.7
This place cost me 2000 baht from airport no taxi driver had ever heard of it it's in the middle of nowhere a couple 7 11 about 1.5 km up the road the beach was about 4 km very rocky bottom litter everywhere as for the village room ok a bit expensive for what you get clean room dirty pool 1 English speaking channel on tv manager polite could not speak one word English same rest staff no coffee or jug in room no information stand heaps mossies next door to cabinet maker started work 7am till 8 pm all you hear all day is saw cutting timber very dirty part Phuket these people have no pride in there environment very few decent restraints around found good one called on the beach excellent warning do not hire motor bike from laila expensive and the bike owner will try rip you off when you return charged me 1500 baht for the tiniest mark on plastic trim but overall I promise I will never return to Laura didn't enjoy one minute there another thing be where entering pool many loose and broken tiles and very green water have had ear ache since leaving.
Francesco M. 연인 Italy, 2013년 12월 25일
In the jungle

Pool, room space, calm
5.7
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
Anies S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 25일
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff

Pool, staff and room
9
Priscilla Y. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 11월 3일
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!

Great room, location and most of all the owner!
9.3
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Kenneth F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 10월 3일
destitude

room
5
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 화장실라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 로비라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 로비라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 로비라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 주변명소라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 입구라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 입구라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 수영장라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라일라 풀 빌리지 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B08