l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라나 비치 레지던스 (Lana Beach Residence)

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당
라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - F&B 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - F&B 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 해변 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
주변: 카론 비치 객실 수: 15
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 82개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (82)
정렬 기준:
Joy M. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 26일
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 5월 11일
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5.3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. 연인 Canada, 2014년 3월 6일
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 2월 28일
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 26일
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 12일
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 2월 9일
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 18일
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2.7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 5일
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5.7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 27일
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9.3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 식당라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - F&B라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - F&B라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 해변라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라나 비치 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B05