호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 (Lanson Place Winsland)

167 Penang Road, 오차드, 싱가포르 238462 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 수영장 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 수영장 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 온수욕조 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 헬스장 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 로비 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 미팅 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 외부구조 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸
랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 화장실 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸 랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 오차드 객실 수: 67
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.4
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (66)
정렬 기준:
Shahriza S. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 4일
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8.3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
고객평 신고하기
Aishah A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 3일
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
고객평 신고하기
Josephine D. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 26일
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8.7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
고객평 신고하기
Robert G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 25일
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
고객평 신고하기
Elson E. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 15일
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
고객평 신고하기
Yinmiao H. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 7월 16일
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
고객평 신고하기
Magdalena P. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 13일
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6.3
고객평 신고하기
Deborah L. 어린이 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 30일
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
고객평 신고하기
Timothy Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 26일
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8.7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
고객평 신고하기
Timothy T. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 15일
pleasant

size, location, price
6.7
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 이그제큐티브 라운지랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 이그제큐티브 라운지랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 수영장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 수영장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 온수욕조랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 헬스장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 로비랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 미팅 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 외부구조랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 화장실랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 호텔 인테리어랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 로비랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 로비랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 로비랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 입구랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 수영장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 수영장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 수영장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 헬스장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 헬스장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 헬스장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 헬스장랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 미팅 룸랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 이그제큐티브 라운지랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 이그제큐티브 라운지랜슨 플레이스 윈스랜드 싱가포르 - 이그제큐티브 라운지


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AM-AGWEB-4F04