호텔 정보 보기

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150 - 숙소 위치 확인

최상급 9.1
이용후기 446건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 446개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4

Derek W.
영국
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.

JAMES J.
영국
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.

Eugene N.
미국
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.

Chris B.
미국
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.

CHUAN T.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....

Charlotte C.
영국
2015년 3월 13일 금요일
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!

Avilay J.
인도
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here

nita S.
스웨덴
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.

Kerri W.
캐나다
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.

Joni M.
핀란드
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent