arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 439개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4

8.7 Maria W.
United Kingdom
2014년 3월 29일 토요일
Perfect
Breakfast, location, cleanliness
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....

9.7 Outhay S.
Australia
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Fantastic Hotel
Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..

9.7 David C.
United Kingdom
2014년 3월 27일 목요일
Hotel was faultess with loads of nice touches.
Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff and very polished all round.
This was a bit more money than I would normally pay but I felt the hotel offered so much in return. The hotel is on the main road but this was never problem as noise was never an issue. The pristine con-dao beach was a very short 2/3 minutes away. The main port area a very short tuk-tuk drive away but there was more than enough in the local area to enjoy during the night. The hotel is small and had a nice friendly feel. The hotel is really immaculate and well presented. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The internet was very good with a great internet connection, room has safe, TV, nice balconies and hair dryer on request. There was a FREE transfer from the port to the hotel (but only for either on arrival or return). The breakfast was proper made to order, not buffet style, eat has much as you want which included fruit, yogurt, fruit juice, coffee/tea, cereal, pancakes and full English breakfast. There were free beach towels, beach mats, volley balls and a nice library of books. All the basic need seemed to be well catered for. the staff were great about providing information about the local area and where to go and arrange trips or organise scooter rental for you. I couldn't fault the place and felt that you got what you more than got what you paid for. I will return the next time a visit Lanta.

10 Nuchjaree K.
Thailand
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
stay only 1 night
very clean, good breakfast , good staffs
very great , very clean like another reviews I have read , impressive and I will recommend to my friend.

10 Keith B.
United Kingdom
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
One of the best small hotels in the world
Staff Food Attention to detail
The stay was perfect, the staff were excellent and the food superb. The hotel was well managed and the attention to hygene and cleanlinness could not be better.

8 RICHARD R.
United States of America
2014년 3월 6일 목요일
very clean, great location, good value for money
cleanliness, location close to the beach, friendly staff
We were very happy to stay here. Nice hotel, very clean (you take your shoes off at the door and leave them outside). It's across the street from the beach, about a 150-meter walk. You have to cross a boulevard to get there, but it's not so bad. The hotel has no elevator, so you should be able to climb stairs if you stay here. Good dining options nearby. We loved the "VR Minimart & Resturant" (yes, that's the name), right on the beach, the closest beachfront restaurant to the hotel. Very affordable and friendly, good service, perfect setting for a sunset dinner. Hotel helped us rent a scooter, no problems there. We were very happy with our stay!

8.7 Tobias B.
Germany
2014년 3월 5일 수요일
Great hotel 3 minutes from beach
very freindly staff, clean and nice rooms, very good breakfast
The hotel is not directly located at the beach but right across the street. Towels and beach mat can be borrowed for free. The rooms and little balcony are very nice and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was very good with a good selection of al la card options + you can eat as much as you like. The staff was very attentive, super friendly and knowledgeable, although they are pretty strict about there house rules, which we didn't mind so much as it contributes to keeping clean facilities for all. I would recommend the hotel to friends and would go there again any time.

10 ELLA R.
Israel
2014년 2월 27일 목요일
Fantastic value for money!
The hotel was super clean & staff is amazing.
Little family hotel with cleanest rooms. The staff is amazing. They will help you just with anything you ask The breakfast is perfectly fine. Fantastic value for money!

9 Julie L.
Canada
2014년 2월 13일 목요일
Beach/snorkeling paradise
Clean, good location, thai architecture
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.

9.7 Hayley Y.
Taiwan
2014년 2월 21일 금요일
Was very pleasent stay!
Good service, clean,and good breakfasts.
Great experience, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. initiatively offered to confirm our next hotel booking and transportation. Provided lots services to make out stay very comfy and easy, laundry service ,rent bikes etc...Breakfasts was very good. Highly recommended.