arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (439)

출장 및 비즈니스 (2)

커플 (291)

개인 여행자 (67)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (29)

청소년 동반 가족 (13)

그룹 여행객 (37)

최상급
9.1
이용후기 439개
숙소 위생 상태
9.8
부대시설
8.9
위치
8.5
객실의 편안함
9.5
직원 태도
9.5
가격 대비
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4

9.7 Nadine S.
United States of America
2014년 2월 22일 토요일
Nice hotel!
The staff were amazingly helpful, the room was very nice and it was close to a very nice beach.
Our hotel manager was very good about helping us organize things we wanted to do, like snorkeling, renting a scooter bike, getting to and from the airport, and making suggestions for dining out. The hotel is immaculate, and we got one of the rooms in the back of the hotel which looked out on a nice scene of green! Thank you Lanta Mermaid!

8 Paul Z.
Canada
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Good value
Very friendly staff

9 Jerry S.
Indonesia
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
It was the most pleasureable stays in Lanta
Cleanliness, friendly staffs and great location
I really love Lanta Mermaid, very nice and clean boutique hotel. Great Breakfast with friendly smiling staffs. You will be greeted by the owner and sometimes he will help to serve your breakfast. Rooms were big and clean. It just got a Ace in my book.

4 Robert L.
United Kingdom
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
Overrated
Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.

9.3 Jessie I.
Canada
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.

10 Joy L.
Canada
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!

8.7 Carole K.
Switzerland
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.

9.7 Vincent S.
Canada
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.

10 Andy W.
United Kingdom
2013년 12월 3일 화요일
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness

9.3 Lee K.
Hong Kong
2013년 10월 20일 일요일
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable