l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 크롱 다오 비치, 코 란타, 태국 81150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸
란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 전망 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 전망 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 -  정원 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 크롱 다오 비치 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.1

이용후기 317개

가격 대비
9.1
위치
8.4
직원 태도
9.4
호텔 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
9.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
전체 이용후기 (317)
정렬 기준:
Jun M. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 17일
깨끗하고 아기자기한 호텔

청결
8.3
다른 후기에서 본 대로 깨끗하긴 엄청 깨끗했고, 주인 내외(?) 분들도 친절하게 해주셔서 지내는 동안 크게 불만 사항 없었습니다. 다만 호텔이 도로변에 위치하고 있고, 호텔 내 수영장이 없습니다. 차가 많이 다니거나 하는 동네가 아니라 시끄러워서 불편한 점은 없었습니다. 가까운 해변까지는 걸어서 3분 이내인데, 저희는 이틀 숙박하고 다른 쪽에서 나머지 일주일 숙박했지만 오래 묶게 된다면 해변 쪽에 위치한 빌라로 선택할 듯 합니다.
관광명소 정보: 오토바이를 빌려서 란타 해안가를 따라 동서해를 달려 보는 것을 추천합니다. 60km 좀 넘는 거리라고 하는데 군데군데 들러서 구경도 하고 사진 찍고 쇼핑도 하니 하루 코스가 딱이더군요.
Hannah P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 22일
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9.7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 5월 22일
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 4일
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8.7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 13일
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Charlotte B. 연인 France, 2014년 3월 31일
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
Maria W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 27일
Perfect

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
8.7
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....
Outhay S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 20일
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..
David C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 15일
Hotel was faultess with loads of nice touches.

Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff and very polished all round.
9.7
This was a bit more money than I would normally pay but I felt the hotel offered so much in return. The hotel is on the main road but this was never problem as noise was never an issue. The pristine con-dao beach was a very short 2/3 minutes away. The main port area a very short tuk-tuk drive away but there was more than enough in the local area to enjoy during the night. The hotel is small and had a nice friendly feel. The hotel is really immaculate and well presented. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The internet was very good with a great internet connection, room has safe, TV, nice balconies and hair dryer on request. There was a FREE transfer from the port to the hotel (but only for either on arrival or return). The breakfast was proper made to order, not buffet style, eat has much as you want which included fruit, yogurt, fruit juice, coffee/tea, cereal, pancakes and full English breakfast. There were free beach towels, beach mats, volley balls and a nice library of books. All the basic need seemed to be well catered for. the staff were great about providing information about the local area and where to go and arrange trips or organise scooter rental for you. I couldn't fault the place and felt that you got what you more than got what you paid for. I will return the next time a visit Lanta.
Nuchjaree K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 3월 13일
stay only 1 night

very clean, good breakfast , good staffs
10
very great , very clean like another reviews I have read , impressive and I will recommend to my friend.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 커피숍/카페란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 상점란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 상점란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 상점란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코 란타 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C01