호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.1

이용후기 438개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
9.2
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.5
숙소 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
9.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (438)
정렬 기준:
Jun M. 커플 South Korea, 2012년 12월 17일
깨끗하고 아기자기한 호텔

청결
8.3
다른 후기에서 본 대로 깨끗하긴 엄청 깨끗했고, 주인 내외(?) 분들도 친절하게 해주셔서 지내는 동안 크게 불만 사항 없었습니다. 다만 호텔이 도로변에 위치하고 있고, 호텔 내 수영장이 없습니다. 차가 많이 다니거나 하는 동네가 아니라 시끄러워서 불편한 점은 없었습니다. 가까운 해변까지는 걸어서 3분 이내인데, 저희는 이틀 숙박하고 다른 쪽에서 나머지 일주일 숙박했지만 오래 묶게 된다면 해변 쪽에 위치한 빌라로 선택할 듯 합니다.
관광명소 정보: 오토바이를 빌려서 란타 해안가를 따라 동서해를 달려 보는 것을 추천합니다. 60km 좀 넘는 거리라고 하는데 군데군데 들러서 구경도 하고 사진 찍고 쇼핑도 하니 하루 코스가 딱이더군요.
이용후기 신고하기
Tyler M. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 5월 11일
Not great for the price
4.3
We spent 3 nights at Lanta Mermaid and left disappointed with our decision to stay there. We paid extra for the "ocean view" room. You get a tiny sliver of the ocean from the third floor. I guess you can technically say that it's an ocean view room, but you can pay less money and stay somewhere that is literally on the beach (which we are wishing we would have done). I brought our concerns up with the staff and they didn't really seem to care. Didn't offer to move us to the fourth floor (where there is a better view of the ocean) and told us we probably should have booked a bungalow instead. Also, don't count on breakfast during low season. Doesn't exist. The room was clean, so that was good.
이용후기 신고하기
Larry S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 4월 17일
The greatest!!
6.3
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.
이용후기 신고하기
Pavol G. 커플 Slovakia, 2016년 3월 20일
Excellent !
6.7
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)
이용후기 신고하기
Anna L. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 3월 20일
Perfect Stay
6.7
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
이용후기 신고하기
Claire S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 3월 19일
Best possible location and staff

Accomodations, staff and location
9.3
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF
이용후기 신고하기
Panat P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2016년 2월 28일
Cute hotel, friendly staff
6.3
Cute hotel friendly staff
이용후기 신고하기
Sean F. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2016년 2월 25일
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
9.7
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
이용후기 신고하기
James T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 2월 25일
Attentive and clean

attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
10
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
이용후기 신고하기
Anette N. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2016년 2월 13일
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
6.3
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 레크레이션 시설 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 해변란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 전망


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03