l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 크롱 다오 비치, 코란타, 태국 81150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸
란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 전망 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 전망 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어 란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 크롱 다오 비치 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.1

이용후기 335개

가격 대비
9.1
위치
8.4
직원 태도
9.4
호텔 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
9.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (335)
정렬 기준:
Jun M. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 17일
깨끗하고 아기자기한 호텔

청결
8.3
다른 후기에서 본 대로 깨끗하긴 엄청 깨끗했고, 주인 내외(?) 분들도 친절하게 해주셔서 지내는 동안 크게 불만 사항 없었습니다. 다만 호텔이 도로변에 위치하고 있고, 호텔 내 수영장이 없습니다. 차가 많이 다니거나 하는 동네가 아니라 시끄러워서 불편한 점은 없었습니다. 가까운 해변까지는 걸어서 3분 이내인데, 저희는 이틀 숙박하고 다른 쪽에서 나머지 일주일 숙박했지만 오래 묶게 된다면 해변 쪽에 위치한 빌라로 선택할 듯 합니다.
관광명소 정보: 오토바이를 빌려서 란타 해안가를 따라 동서해를 달려 보는 것을 추천합니다. 60km 좀 넘는 거리라고 하는데 군데군데 들러서 구경도 하고 사진 찍고 쇼핑도 하니 하루 코스가 딱이더군요.
Carmella S. 연인 Canada, 2014년 12월 6일
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8.7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 28일
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. 연인 Germany, 2014년 11월 12일
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9.7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 6일
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 15일
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9.7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Hock E. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 15일
Great family hotel stay

Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
9.7
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Peiling L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 9월 6일
Hotel with great value

Value for money, comfort, location
7.3
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Hannah P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 22일
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9.7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. 연인 Canada, 2014년 5월 22일
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 커피숍/카페란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 상점란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 상점란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 상점란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 전망란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 게스트 룸란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 -  정원란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 시설란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 인테리어란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 화장실란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 식당란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 로비란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 코란타 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B07