호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

라벤더 호텔 (Lavender Hotel)

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 99개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (99)
정렬 기준:
Khamani K. 개인 여행자 Laos, 2016년 4월 19일
All good
5.7
All good
Carl D. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 3월 30일
Nice location
4.7
Nice location
Anthony D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 10월 30일
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Xiaoyu Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 9월 6일
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6.7
A little bit good
Alex W. 커플 Thailand, 2014년 4월 14일
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 3월 16일
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6.7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. 커플 Australia, 2014년 3월 15일
average

male manager was helpful
5.3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. 커플 Australia, 2014년 3월 13일
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 12일
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7.7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. 커플 Australia, 2014년 3월 5일
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
1 / 1건
라벤더 호텔 푸켓라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 입구라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 뷔페라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지라벤더 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02