로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라얀 빌라 (Layan Villa)

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, 방 타오 / 라구나, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 방 타오 / 라구나 객실 수: 5
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 61개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
5.8
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (61)
정렬 기준:
Soohyun P. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 8월 25일
라얀빌라 좋았습니다.

적절한 수영장, 친절한 직원, 넓은 객실
9
라얀빌라는 방타오비치보다는 라얀비치 인근의 숙소라 이리저리 이동이 많은 여행자들보다는 숙소에서 오랜시간을 보낼 여행자들에게 안성맞춤인 숙소입니다. 위치상 조금 외져있다는 것을 제외하면 너무 만족스러운 시설이었으며 직원들도 모두 친절하였습니다. 다음에 기회가 된다면 꼭 다시 들르고 싶습니다.
Ronald T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 30일
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8.3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 28일
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Priscilla Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 5월 17일
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 5월 12일
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7.3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 5월 4일
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6.7
Recommend to do maintenance
Angela D. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 2월 20일
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5.7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 15일
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8.7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 12월 15일
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9.3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Siti K. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 13일
Comfy bed, large room and private pool

Comfy bed, large room and private pool
8.3
Im impressed despite of the village surrounding the villa was very nice. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was super comfy! I would definitely come again. You could find nearest muslim village to find halal food. The hotel restaurant serve pork which is a minus point from me.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라얀 빌라 푸켓라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 골프 코스라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 전망라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B02