호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라얀 빌라 (Layan Villa)

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, 방 타오, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 방 타오 객실 수: 5
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.4
위치
6.0
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (79)
정렬 기준:
Soohyun P. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 8월 25일
라얀빌라 좋았습니다.

적절한 수영장, 친절한 직원, 넓은 객실
9
라얀빌라는 방타오비치보다는 라얀비치 인근의 숙소라 이리저리 이동이 많은 여행자들보다는 숙소에서 오랜시간을 보낼 여행자들에게 안성맞춤인 숙소입니다. 위치상 조금 외져있다는 것을 제외하면 너무 만족스러운 시설이었으며 직원들도 모두 친절하였습니다. 다음에 기회가 된다면 꼭 다시 들르고 싶습니다.
고객평 신고하기
S C. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 8월 23일
Remote Area

Best Customer Service.
5.7
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.
고객평 신고하기
Yun J. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 8월 19일
It's awesome villa

big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
8.7
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.
고객평 신고하기
Eugene K. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 8월 8일
Impressive Stay

Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
9
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.
고객평 신고하기
Mohd N. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 18일
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
고객평 신고하기
Kunakorn S. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 5월 10일
Good hotel

do cooking
7.7
comfortable
고객평 신고하기
Ronald T. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 3월 22일
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
고객평 신고하기
Nubli K. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 17일
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
고객평 신고하기
Kok L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 5일
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6.7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
고객평 신고하기
Caroline T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 11일
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9.3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라얀 빌라 푸켓라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 골프 코스라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 전망라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 키친라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 시설


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08