또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

라얀 빌라 (Layan Villa)

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, 방 타오 / 라구나, 푸켓, 태국 83000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 방 타오 / 라구나 객실 수: 5
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.7

이용후기 51개에서

가격 대비
8.4
위치
5.8
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
모든 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Soohyun P. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 8월 25일
라얀빌라 좋았습니다.

적절한 수영장, 친절한 직원, 넓은 객실
9
라얀빌라는 방타오비치보다는 라얀비치 인근의 숙소라 이리저리 이동이 많은 여행자들보다는 숙소에서 오랜시간을 보낼 여행자들에게 안성맞춤인 숙소입니다. 위치상 조금 외져있다는 것을 제외하면 너무 만족스러운 시설이었으며 직원들도 모두 친절하였습니다. 다음에 기회가 된다면 꼭 다시 들르고 싶습니다.
Angela D. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 2월 20일
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5.7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 15일
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8.7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 12월 15일
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9.3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Siti K. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 13일
Comfy bed, large room and private pool

Comfy bed, large room and private pool
8.3
Im impressed despite of the village surrounding the villa was very nice. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was super comfy! I would definitely come again. You could find nearest muslim village to find halal food. The hotel restaurant serve pork which is a minus point from me.
Lim W. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 7일
Very comfy and feel like home

Private pool, personal breakfast served and friendly staffs
8.3
Everything was good and feel like home. Very friendly staff and Pk are very helpful. But e location is a bit far from town. If e villas have more facilities and restaurant will be better.
Au C. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2013년 9월 10일
Excellent Services with Good Atmosphere Hotel

Excellent services, big living room can house 10 person, helpful manager and staff
7.3
excellent services with helpful manager, PK, and also the staff. They take care of us very much and have immediately action with water lackage in AC, broken of door lock, etc. Private swimming pool is ok can let two people swim at the same time. Staff come into your villa to cook breakfast with you everyday and their cleaning services is good. The only thing which I have to say is the maintenance of the facilities inside the villa can be improve. Water lackage in guest bathroom is found and hot water supply in guest bathroom is very very weak. Highly recommend you rent a car if you decide to stay here, although the location is quite near the airport and the villa have shuttle services, but rent a car is definitely an advantange to you
Suhaini M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 4일
Pleasant, Comfortable and Good service

A very modern, clean, beautiful and great villa, nice and clean environment pool, good breakfast
8.7
All in all three of us enjoyed a comfortable, luxurious and friendly stay at the kiri Villas. Thank you very much.
Oh M. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 28일
Superb villa.. Large pool.. Romantic stay!

Large and superb villa.. Large bathroom.. High speed wifi courage..
8.3
When the time I reached.. The staff told me that the villa was fully booking.. So they ask my hubby & I hang around on the nearest beach.. So the hotel tuk tuk ride us to the beach.. After they done the arrangement. Their staff bring us to seastone pool villa.. After compare the seastone pool villa with layan villa.. I found that seastone was superb & good! So we decide to stay here.. Thanks for the arrangement.. The villa has 2 bedroom.. But we only booked for one bedroom.. So the.second bedroom was locked.. Another fantastic things are.. The breakfast!! The staff and cooker came on 9am to cook breakfast for us! So we can hav the breakfast like a boss! What a nice and special service~~
Viramorn R. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 7월 22일
Good

The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.
8
The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라얀 빌라 푸켓라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 골프 코스라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 전망라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 -  주변환경라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구라얀 빌라 푸켓 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3A01