arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 109건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Junichi L.
미국
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Peaceful, comfortable and convenient
privacy, quiet with helpful staff
very pleasant

Jason N.
미국
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Hidden Oasis near Pattaya fun
Serene, hidden gem with private bungalows and a beautiful private garden with pool
Wish I had come across Le Prive earlier. Would definitely stay again. Had a little trouble finding the place. It's located behind Mr Mac's hotel, apparently a long-standing hotel in the area, then near the end of the street/alley. Received a very nice, friendly welcome upon arrival. Was in the Junior suite. It is very nicely appointed. The Wifi and air-conditioning worked well. The furnishings provided all of the comforts you could want with as much privacy as you could hope for a stone's throw from Pattaya night-life. The owner also arranged an early morning airport transport. The price for all of this was also quite reasonable.

Takashi S.
일본
2014년 12월 14일 일요일
not bad
attentive owner

Wing L.
영국
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
BON
Gardening Swimming Pool Thai Artistic
So wonderful and beautiful! Really enjoyable and love it! Right choice!

John E.
아일랜드
2014년 11월 30일 일요일
Oasis of calm in bustling centre of activity
Calm, location and location!
Le Privé is a perfectly located and quiet bunch of little bungalows just off the busy Thappraya Road, with both Jomtien and Pattaya itself within very easy reach.

Junichi L.
미국
2014년 11월 5일 수요일
Friendly service and environment
Pleasant garden, Thai cultural artifacts, warm service
Pleasant and relaxing even when it was raining

Junichi L.
미국
2014년 10월 21일 화요일
Private resort in South Pattaya
Ambiance, appointments (decorations), ffriendliness of staff
A week of calm and relaxation

Paul J.
영국
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
2 day break from Bangkok
Size, peace and quiet, friendliness
I have stayed here a number of times over the last 10 years. I always enjoy staying here as it's location is away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya nightlife so, if you fancy wild and wonderful it’s only a short walk away. Relaxing here is wonderful as the pool is inviting and never over busy. The staff are great and attend to every need. It’s a great place to go if you want lovely bungalows, peace and quiet and walking distance to the vibrant Pattaya hot spots.

Adam O.
영국
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
Still the best
Serenity, ambient & soulful
Our second time staying at Le Prive and I'm happy to say our stay was every bit as good as the first. Can't recommend this place highly enough, it's like stepping inside a private world away from the various distractions of Pattaya. Will stay here every time we visit this area.

Jon S.
호주
2014년 7월 30일 수요일
C'est Manifique
Peacefull setting, Comfortabel Rooms. Great Breakfast
Small intimate boutique hotel consisting of 6 bungalows set around the swimming pool with a small cabana style area for breakfast coffee or a beer. There is a great Thai feel to this property and Jean and his team do a great job looking after their guests. If you like small intimate private hotels away from the madness of Pattaya then this is the one for you. A short walk to the main road and you can get a bhat bus to either Jomtien or Pattaya centre for 10 bht per head.