호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

르 프라이브 (Le Prive)

146/43 Moo 10 Thappraya Road, Soi 1, 파타야 비치 남부, 파타야, 태국 20260 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 -  정원 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 발코니/테라스 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장
르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 로비 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장
지역 : 파타야 비치 남부 객실 수: 6
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (98)
정렬 기준:
Quan L. 연인 China, 2014년 1월 29일
조용하게 휴식하기 좋아요

워킹스트리트까지 걸어서 10분거리, 꼬란섬으로 가는 항구까지 10분거리, 객실이 6개가 있는 아담한 정원과 수영장이 있어서 저녁에 굉장히 이쁨
9.3
조식이 제공되진 않지만, 주문은 가능함, 태국스러운 느낌이 물씬 풍기는 호텔임, 아기자기한 태국을 느끼고 싶은분 및 여유롭게 휴가를 즐기고 싶은 분들에게 적극 추천합니다.
고객평 신고하기
Stephen C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 2일
In need of some maintenance

Great Location, Lovely Gardens and Friendly Manager and Staff.
6
Really enjoyed the 2 days stay. Very nice cottages set in a beautiful garden around a large pool. Made to feel most welcome. The wardrobe door fell off as we packed our clothes away but was quickly fixed by the manager. However, we had no hot water as the small geyser in the shower did not function (It was reported but nothing was done about it) The only other complaint was the intermittent internet which was important as I was in constant contact with my office. We would have stayed longer if these 2 issues were rectified but moved on for 7 days to an apartment in South Pattaya. Some simple basic maintenance would soon bring this hotel up to the required standard.
고객평 신고하기
Tuanjai K. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 6월 1일
nice and relax

location , place , quiet
8.3
very nice we will back there again .
고객평 신고하기
Inga C. 그룹 여행객 Latvia, 2015년 5월 25일
Excellent

The best is surroundings, beautiful bungalos and nice pool
9.7
I am very pleased with our few night stay at Le Privè. We arrived much later than promised ( around 11pm) but owner met us with understanding and very nice attitude. Bungalos are beautifuly decorated with strong air conditioners, beds and pillows comfortable, shower cream smells divine. There are not many travelers during lw season, so actually we felt like this is our private garden and pool. I like unobtrusive attention from staff. Thay make breakfast just for you, whenewer you wake up and order. This is a serene and peaceful place to stay.
고객평 신고하기
Niko K. 출장객 Finland, 2015년 4월 27일
Nice little resort

pool, small resort, friendly service
6.3
We booked this hotel after we found that it was ranked number 1 in tripadvisor. It is indeed quite nice play to stay but in my opinion it isn't anything special. Owner was very friendly and the staff also. Breakfast was very poor for the money paid and we ate elsewhere after trying it once. Pool and sunbeds were nice and it was the best part of the resort. Rooms were okay. Thai decor but especially the bathrooms could use renovation. Poor pressure on the shower. Location was 10min tuktuk from walking street. Peaceful location. don't get me wrong there was nothing wrong with the resort but maybe we had higher expectations.
고객평 신고하기
Anthony E. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 1일
Peaceful and Quiet

Location location location
8.3
Stay was very good, close to everything, tuktuk to anywhere cheap and there are plenty of them
고객평 신고하기
Jason N. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 1일
Hidden Oasis near Pattaya fun

Serene, hidden gem with private bungalows and a beautiful private garden with pool
9.3
Wish I had come across Le Prive earlier. Would definitely stay again. Had a little trouble finding the place. It's located behind Mr Mac's hotel, apparently a long-standing hotel in the area, then near the end of the street/alley. Received a very nice, friendly welcome upon arrival. Was in the Junior suite. It is very nicely appointed. The Wifi and air-conditioning worked well. The furnishings provided all of the comforts you could want with as much privacy as you could hope for a stone's throw from Pattaya night-life. The owner also arranged an early morning airport transport. The price for all of this was also quite reasonable.
고객평 신고하기
Junichi P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 18일
Peaceful, comfortable and convenient

privacy, quiet with helpful staff
9.3
very pleasant
고객평 신고하기
Wing S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 7일
BON

Gardening Swimming Pool Thai Artistic
9.3
So wonderful and beautiful! Really enjoyable and love it! Right choice!
고객평 신고하기
John M. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 11월 29일
Oasis of calm in bustling centre of activity

Calm, location and location!
7.7
Le Privé is a perfectly located and quiet bunch of little bungalows just off the busy Thappraya Road, with both Jomtien and Pattaya itself within very easy reach.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

르 프라이브 파타야르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 -  정원르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 발코니/테라스르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 로비르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03