l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

르 프라이브 (Le Prive)

146/43 Moo 10 Thappraya Road, Soi 1, 파타야 비치 남부, 파타야, 태국 20260 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 -  정원 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 발코니/테라스 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장
르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 로비 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장
주변: 파타야 비치 남부 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 72개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (72)
정렬 기준:
Quan L. 연인 China, 2014년 1월 29일
조용하게 휴식하기 좋아요

워킹스트리트까지 걸어서 10분거리, 꼬란섬으로 가는 항구까지 10분거리, 객실이 6개가 있는 아담한 정원과 수영장이 있어서 저녁에 굉장히 이쁨
9.3
조식이 제공되진 않지만, 주문은 가능함, 태국스러운 느낌이 물씬 풍기는 호텔임, 아기자기한 태국을 느끼고 싶은분 및 여유롭게 휴가를 즐기고 싶은 분들에게 적극 추천합니다.
Ray W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 30일
Excellent. Highly recommended

Location; Intimate; Very freindly staff
8.7
Excellent. Location is fantastic - minutes from the centre of Pattaya, yet quiet and serene. With only 6 accommodations it doesn't get crowded or noisy. The staff were fantastic - very friendly and efficient. Surprisingly inexpensive for what you get
Michael K. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 4월 19일
French connection

Very friendly staff
5.3
I never have experience so unfriendly behaviour from the owner and his friends.
Maureen L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 11일
A quiet little oasis.

A little oasis amidst the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. Charming, private, friendly.
9.3
We loved our stay at Le Prive. The pool was lovely and relaxing. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. I would recommend Le Prive if you are looking for a place that offers privacy, a sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle.
Ville K. 연인 Finland, 2014년 4월 7일
Small oasis

Nice garden, good breakfast and refreshing pool
8.3
Our stay in Le Prive was great. So quiet and calm place but still centrally located. We loved our stay in Le Prive and we would recommend this to other couples too!
Mahendra S. 연인 India, 2014년 2월 20일
Never recommended

Designer gardens, beautiful pool and surroundings
2.3
Probably the worst ever stay in a hotel in our life. After the check in usually the guests are greeted with welcome drink or some nice gestures, since we drink milk tea only and there were only two tea bags so we asks for two more, and the owner promptly comments to his valuable guests,' oh you want free tea?'with more stress on word FREE. Hey we are paying our hard earned money to stay, it is not free!Interestingly there is no one to serve you paid tea also,lol. No telephone in the room. After the warm welcome we find that the flush of toilet is not working. I go out to look but no one there, waits for about 30 minutes and a gardener comes, who also happens to be care taker I think. He doesn't know a single word of English. He also tries his luck and calls a lady. She does the job but doesn't forget to teach us how to use the toilet flush lol. There are caged birds, a common hill mynah, which is really endangered now, and as wildlifer I am not sure what status they have in Thailand but caged birds are not a cup of tea for nature lover. Sad. In all , no service , no warmth and no feel. Few more interesting things, the cattle provided to boil water for FREE tea does not have a plug nearby, we search for the gardener, who after 15 minutes of deep search says NO. so we pull out one of table lamps and makes our FREE tea. The room is so small that you can hardly walk. Yes the garden is wow, the owner has used his energies a lot there. Each plant is placed consciously. Green lights in night on plants, it is spiritual. Hospitality is the key to hotel industry. If we go to a hotel and asks for tea bag, the house keeper gives you 10. But here no house keeper, no warmth, a place which could also be heaven for the guests turns out to be a place where you do not want to go again because you are not treated well..
Robert E. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 16일
lovely pool and gardens, quiet, relaxing

charming pool and landscaped thai garden, very relaxing, very friendy staff, nearby local restaurant basic but very good
7.7
Very nice and relaxing in a quiet suburban area away from nightlife, a small hotel with I think only 5 or 6 bungalows round the pool. A lot of effort has been made to make the pool and thai garden a pleasure from every view.
Sumi C. 그룹 여행객 India, 2013년 11월 4일
Nice, small comfortable hotel

1) clean 2) quiet surroundings 3) near walking street
6.3
Nice, small resort, very peaceful, totally away from the humdrum of the city. As it has only 6 rooms, it seems you are the only ones in the resort.Lots of greenery, the owner has 2 dogs who are super cute and friendly.Only thing they do not have a resteurant hence no room service, and also faced the issue of mosquitoes.Overall nice quiet place in the lap of nature
Youngjoon L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 10월 28일
the most comfortable place in Pattaya

Cozy, Beautiful resort, kindful service
9.3
Undoubtfully, Le price was the best choice among my Pattaya schedule. You can feel traditional sytle resort with nice servie.
Peter D. 연인 Belgium, 2013년 10월 27일
dog firendly and cosy

dogs allowed - quiet - staff
7
Arrived late at night on a Friday which was normally not possible, but the owner kindly waited up for us. Cozy and quiet little place, with only a few bungalows. Staff, other customers, owner: all very friendly. They were super friendly to our dog. Decoration of the rooms was a bit too classic for my taste, but some people may like it. Bit difficult to find with GPS as well, but these are minor drawbacks.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

르 프라이브 파타야르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 -  정원르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 발코니/테라스르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 로비르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B02