호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

르 프라이브 (Le Prive)

146/43 Moo 10 Thappraya Road, Soi 1, 파타야 비치 남부, 파타야, 태국 20260

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 60개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
커플 (60)
정렬 기준:
Quan L. 커플 China, 2014년 1월 29일
조용하게 휴식하기 좋아요

워킹스트리트까지 걸어서 10분거리, 꼬란섬으로 가는 항구까지 10분거리, 객실이 6개가 있는 아담한 정원과 수영장이 있어서 저녁에 굉장히 이쁨
9.3
조식이 제공되진 않지만, 주문은 가능함, 태국스러운 느낌이 물씬 풍기는 호텔임, 아기자기한 태국을 느끼고 싶은분 및 여유롭게 휴가를 즐기고 싶은 분들에게 적극 추천합니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Simon L. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 25일
A fantastic find

Very chilled green environment; lovely owner and staff; dog friendly
10
My first ever Agoda review, so it must be good. This is a great place to relax for a few days. The staff are lovely, as is the owner Jean Louis, who loves dogs and welcomed our Jack Russell to the hotel. The location is great for Jomtien and Pattaya but we spent a lot of time around the pool, relaxing in the chilled environment. We didn't have any food here but it was close to loads of places to eat. We booked another visit when we checked out. :-)
이용후기 신고하기
Stephen C. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 2일
In need of some maintenance

Great Location, Lovely Gardens and Friendly Manager and Staff.
6
Really enjoyed the 2 days stay. Very nice cottages set in a beautiful garden around a large pool. Made to feel most welcome. The wardrobe door fell off as we packed our clothes away but was quickly fixed by the manager. However, we had no hot water as the small geyser in the shower did not function (It was reported but nothing was done about it) The only other complaint was the intermittent internet which was important as I was in constant contact with my office. We would have stayed longer if these 2 issues were rectified but moved on for 7 days to an apartment in South Pattaya. Some simple basic maintenance would soon bring this hotel up to the required standard.
이용후기 신고하기
Tuanjai K. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 6월 1일
nice and relax

location , place , quiet
8.3
very nice we will back there again .
이용후기 신고하기
Anthony E. 커플 Australia, 2015년 2월 1일
Peaceful and Quiet

Location location location
8.3
Stay was very good, close to everything, tuktuk to anywhere cheap and there are plenty of them
이용후기 신고하기
John M. 커플 Ireland, 2014년 11월 29일
Oasis of calm in bustling centre of activity

Calm, location and location!
7.7
Le Privé is a perfectly located and quiet bunch of little bungalows just off the busy Thappraya Road, with both Jomtien and Pattaya itself within very easy reach.
이용후기 신고하기
Gianni G. 커플 Singapore, 2014년 11월 22일
Cool little resort.

Swimming Pool,Sitting area and room.
6.3
이용후기 신고하기
Paul J. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 30일
2 day break from Bangkok

Size, peace and quiet, friendliness
8.7
I have stayed here a number of times over the last 10 years. I always enjoy staying here as it's location is away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya nightlife so, if you fancy wild and wonderful it’s only a short walk away. Relaxing here is wonderful as the pool is inviting and never over busy. The staff are great and attend to every need. It’s a great place to go if you want lovely bungalows, peace and quiet and walking distance to the vibrant Pattaya hot spots.
이용후기 신고하기
Adam O. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 17일
Still the best

Serenity, ambient & soulful
9
Our second time staying at Le Prive and I'm happy to say our stay was every bit as good as the first. Can't recommend this place highly enough, it's like stepping inside a private world away from the various distractions of Pattaya. Will stay here every time we visit this area.
이용후기 신고하기
Jon S. 커플 Australia, 2014년 7월 28일
C'est Manifique

Peacefull setting, Comfortabel Rooms. Great Breakfast
10
Small intimate boutique hotel consisting of 6 bungalows set around the swimming pool with a small cabana style area for breakfast coffee or a beer. There is a great Thai feel to this property and Jean and his team do a great job looking after their guests. If you like small intimate private hotels away from the madness of Pattaya then this is the one for you. A short walk to the main road and you can get a bhat bus to either Jomtien or Pattaya centre for 10 bht per head.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 106건
르 프라이브 파타야르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 -  정원르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 발코니/테라스르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 로비르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06