호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

르 프라이브 (Le Prive)

146/43 Moo 10 Thappraya Road, Soi 1, 파타야 비치 남부, 파타야, 태국 20260 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 -  정원 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 발코니/테라스 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실 르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어 르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장
르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 로비 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸 르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장
지역: 파타야 비치 남부 객실 수: 6
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 23개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.3
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
개인 여행자 (23)
정렬 기준:
Jason N. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 1일
Hidden Oasis near Pattaya fun

Serene, hidden gem with private bungalows and a beautiful private garden with pool
9.3
Wish I had come across Le Prive earlier. Would definitely stay again. Had a little trouble finding the place. It's located behind Mr Mac's hotel, apparently a long-standing hotel in the area, then near the end of the street/alley. Received a very nice, friendly welcome upon arrival. Was in the Junior suite. It is very nicely appointed. The Wifi and air-conditioning worked well. The furnishings provided all of the comforts you could want with as much privacy as you could hope for a stone's throw from Pattaya night-life. The owner also arranged an early morning airport transport. The price for all of this was also quite reasonable.
Junichi P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 18일
Peaceful, comfortable and convenient

privacy, quiet with helpful staff
9.3
very pleasant
Junichi P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 1일
Friendly service and environment

Pleasant garden, Thai cultural artifacts, warm service
8.7
Pleasant and relaxing even when it was raining
Junichi P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 18일
Private resort in South Pattaya

Ambiance, appointments (decorations), ffriendliness of staff
8.7
A week of calm and relaxation
Ray W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 30일
Excellent. Highly recommended

Location; Intimate; Very freindly staff
8.7
Excellent. Location is fantastic - minutes from the centre of Pattaya, yet quiet and serene. With only 6 accommodations it doesn't get crowded or noisy. The staff were fantastic - very friendly and efficient. Surprisingly inexpensive for what you get
Michael K. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 4월 19일
French connection

Very friendly staff
5.3
I never have experience so unfriendly behaviour from the owner and his friends.
Valentino L. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2013년 8월 18일
beautyfull little resort at convenient location

location, peacefull, beautifull
10
beautyfull little resort with bungalows at convenient location with beautifull pools
Jay M. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 5월 28일
Two nights only but I wish I'd stayed longer

friendly staff, nice room, great surroundings
7.3
Arriving at Le Prive is like stepping out of an active downtown area and into a quiet serene forest. The gardens are lush and well cared for although some of the tacky decorations are over the top. There's a lot of culture surrounding the bungalows, so be sure to look for it (just ignore the huge dinosaur). The back wall of my bungalow faced the adjoining property, so they installed a "green" wall with dozens of tropical plants and landscape features. It was impressive just to lay on the bed and look out at it. This place was very quiet. That struck me as soon as I walked through the gate. In fact, I was the only guest they had at that time. One evening, the bathroom door got locked and I could not open it. Since the staff had left for the day and no one else was there, I went online and found the phone number for the resort. It turned out to be the owner's mobile number. He had gone out for the evening but when I described the problem, he showed up right away. After a brief time puzzling over the options, he put his foot to the door and busted the lock and apologized profusely. Pretty good problem solving. This place is not exactly easy to get to so by all means have a printed map before you go. The location is secluded, down a small lane way near the end, just less than a block. The beaches are nearby but you'll want to take a taxi in the heat. The owner is of French descent and speaks very good Thai and better than passable English.
Raj R. 개인 여행자 India, 2012년 11월 1일
One room bungalows with an artistic decorations

The room decoration, the greenry, the service, very classy.
10
I had a 3 night stay at Le prive. Right from the point of entry i was provided key information and free maps to understand Pattaya. The way le prive resort has been developed, is a piece of art. Very tastefully done. The greenery, the statues, the stones are all nestled in ways bringing in beauty and class. The rooms are comfortable with all necessary modern amenities fitted with it. All information and sight seeing bookings can be made on requesting the reception desk (the owners) who are very helpful. In all a lovely french experience.
쇼핑 정보: heavy bargaining required while shopping in pattaya.
Jangwon B. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 22일
Good staff with beautiful garden

Good staff with beautiful garden
8.7
I got a confirmation letter from Agoda, but when I went to check-in, it was full. The manager made a reservation for another hotel(Aya 4stars)and took me to there. He was very kind. Even I didn't stay there, I felt very cozy. Agoda didn't send any e-mail or call up to now.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

르 프라이브 파타야르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 -  정원르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 발코니/테라스르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 인테리어르 프라이브 파타야 - 화장실르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장르 프라이브 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 로비르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 게스트 룸르 프라이브 파타야 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C08