호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 프레드리히스하인, 베를린, 독일 10249 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 헬스장 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 -  주변환경 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 리셉션 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸
레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 헬스장 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 프레드리히스하인 객실 수: 346
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (184)
정렬 기준:
Keon L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 6월 23일
오버부킹

객식 자체는 쾌적함
6
첫 날는 오버부킹으로 다른 호텔에서 자야했고, 둘째는 날은 객실 청소 및 정리를 하지 않았으며, 아침마다 근처 성당에서 종을 울려서 깼습니다. 직원들은 친절했고 가격도 저렴했지만 이곳에서 또 묶고 싶지는 않습니다.
Choongkeon L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 1월 18일
돈값하는 숙소

비교적 괜찮은 위치에 있다, 깨끗하고 친절한편이다.
7
와이파이 안됩니다. 중요하니 염두에 두시고 이 호텔보다 알렉산더플라츠에 있는 파크인 호텔이 가격이 비슷하면 그쪽으로 가세요 역에서 한 20분정도 걸어서 들어가야됩니다.
Juhani T. 어린이 동반 가족 Finland, 2015년 6월 30일
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Jasvinder K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 29일
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Laura S. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 24일
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6.7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2015년 6월 23일
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9.3
Louise P. 연인 Canada, 2015년 6월 21일
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. 연인 Mexico, 2015년 6월 15일
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8.7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 6월 7일
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8
Shahed A. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 4일
Poor service

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
7
Requested an early check-in at 10.30. Arrived at 11am and they did not have a room ready. Was advised the rooms were being cleaned and would be available at 3pm. But if I paid 25 euros they would clean the room immediately and it would be ready for me. So my question is why did they not advise of this policy at the time of my booking? If you know a guest is arriving early, why not prioritise the cleaning of that room first? If no guests have checked out, then that's fine, the room won't be available, but in this instance clearly rooms were available, but the hotel just wanted to make an extra €25. Very poor service in my opinion. Also requested a double bed, but was given a room with 2 single beds joined together, which kept moving anytime I rolled over.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 헬스장레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 -  주변환경레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 리셉션레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 헬스장레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04