l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

레스 네이션즈 호텔 (Les Nations Hotel)

Rue du Grand Pré 62, 제네바 시티 센터, 제네바, 스위스 1202 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 화장실 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 외부구조 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 뷔페 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 뷔페 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 리셉션 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 리셉션 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 화장실 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸
레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - F&B 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸
지역: 제네바 시티 센터 객실 수: 71
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 88개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (88)
정렬 기준:
Wimala S. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 12월 6일
I found a room with similar facilities for 40% le

customer service
5.7
The room was not comfortable for the money I paid compared to other similar hotels.
Paul D. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 12월 5일
good value business hotel in good location for UN

efficient, good access to public transport, modern
7.7
Ratna D. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 6일
average

free WiFi, clean, quiet
6
Average nothing to shout about. But newly renovated thus quite clean rooms. Beds uncomfortable.
Annette L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 5일
Great for me

Location - easy bus to UN; small, nice room ; quiet
7.7
Les Nations was perfect for my three days while at a UN Conference. Staff were pleasant, though could have done more. For example - I put and collected my own suitcase from the luggage room which is only a few yards from the desk so no big deal but still... . On the other hand, I dropped my passport in the lobby and they found it and called me right away. Because there is only one staff on duty at the desk all the time, they cannot leave it to offer other help that might be needed. It has a very small lobby and there is no cafe or bar. So one evening when a group of five of us needed to rest and wait for an hour before dinner somewhere , we could not get a drink and there is no room to sit facing each other. I took one at a time to my room for a cup of tea that I could make with my kettle which was lovely to have in the room. I very much liked having a bath with shower in it. I am 78 though so a safety hand rail to steady getting in and out would be good. Breakfast was available in the dining area which is not used the rest of the day. And there is a little restaurant on the corner - La Perla - which was very good for dinner. By the time I went, I noticed very cheap deals but the price I paid was reasonable for Geneva and I felt safe and comfortable there. I would strongly recommend it to others.
Shama S. 출장객 Kenya, 2014년 11월 4일
Les Nations Hotel

The hotel was clean, centrally located & comfortable. I booked it because of the rate which was considerably lower than the Ibis Centre hotel where i had been staying (their rates vary daily).
7.7
My stay was satisfactory. The room & bathroom were clean, the TV worked well & all was in order. However, there is a need to improve the sound-proofing of the rooms as every single sound from the next room could be clearly heard. Also, the shared mini-bar per floor (you take what you want & 'declare' it upon check-out!) was just outside my room so I was disturbed every time someone went to get an item from the mini-bar due to the noise factor. Apart from this, all else was OK.
Ahmed N. 출장객 Maldives, 2014년 10월 18일
Les Nation A Perfact Hotel for Delegates

location, Cleanliness Friendly Staffs
8.3
Excellent. I booked this hotel while in Geneva attending IPU131 conference via AGODA. Part of Maldives Delegation stayed close to central train station area, but since it was fully booked for IPU conference i choose this hotel les Nation which is close to Convention Centre. its easy to access both central area via Bus No 8. Hotel rooms are small but very nice and clean Receptionist at les Nation was very friendly and they are one of the best i have ever met.
Dhanvee K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 18일
great price and room

2 stops from central, friendly conceirge, very clean room/toilet
9
I paid 80pound/night for stay which compared to other places was very affordable. Everything in geneva is quite close and this was only 2 stops from the main bus station with buses running till midnight. If you aren't chasing a view of the lake, I couldn't recommend this more for its value. Shopping centre 50m from entrance of hotel and bus stop at the same spot
Loong W. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 5일
An Ordinary hotel

cleaniless
5.7
Its just an ordinary hotel..the gentlemen at the front desk is more interested in his handphone than his guest..
Kirsty W. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 18일
Hotel Les Nations

Service, comfort and price
9.3
Very good
Jens L. 출장객 Denmark, 2014년 6월 21일
Nice but very very noisy

decent room, decent location
6
Nice enough hotel, in a sense, and very friendly staff - but they has building works going on when I arrived in the early afternoon, till 5.30 pm. The drilling and hammering was earth-shattering (and I am not a particularly noise-sensitive person). I had to prepare a presentation for the next day and it was just not possible to do that in the room. I had to go and sit in the hotel restaurant where the noise was a bit more muted - in the end I went to a local park in fact. The hotel staff was apologetic but were unable to do anything about the problem, except offering me free breakfast! The hotel ought to have forewarned potential guests that they were to undertake works; I for one would have cancelled my booking had I been aware of the noise levels that were welcoming me.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 화장실레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 외부구조레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 뷔페레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 뷔페레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 리셉션레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 리셉션레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 화장실레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - F&B레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01