arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

레스 네이션즈 호텔 (Les Nations Hotel)

62 Grand Pré street, 세르베트, 제네바, 스위스 1202

좋음 7.7
이용후기 108건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 108개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

7.7 LAUREN G.
호주
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
comfortable and clean, pleasant stay for business
very helpful staff, nice breakfast, clean
pleasant stay

9.3 Elizabeth G.
영국
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
A little gem
Location was great. A free bus ticket for the duration of my stay meant I could get bus around corner direct to Lake Geneva and use water taxi. A generous offer from lovely friendly staff.
Great hotel. Quiet location. Excellent value for money.

8.3 Harinder G.
영국
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
True accessment
Cleanliness, ambiance, service
Very good, with travel pass provided. A small yet very positively impressionable service.

8.3 saleh A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
It was value for the money
Location, clean, tidy
Wonderful

8.7 Keshav B.
모리셔스
2015년 7월 22일 수요일
Superb hotel, with excellent service
Room decor, cleanliness and accessibility

4.7 antonio E.
카보베르데
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
One of my worst hotel experiences
location
Horrible. The rooms were hot and muggy. No A/C and the fan simply does not help. I arrived on a Sunday morning and wanted to get some work done before I started a meeting on Monday. However, my day was ruined and utterly unrpoductive due to the conditions of the room. The staff is aloof and at times unfriendly, giving the impression that they simply do not care. When I pointed out that the room was too hot, they seemed to be unconcerned: all they could say was that the hotel had no A/C; no I am sorry or any expression of sympathy or empathy. The room has no deak or table for one to work at; instead it has a long counter and s stool (no support for the back) for one to sit on (I can't imagine who would find that comfortable for working). When I tried to cancel my stay, the night staff was rude, would not let me talk and kept raising his voice. One could say, but this is normal "Swiss" behavior, but it is not. I have lived some 4 years in Geneva, so I am familiar enough with the city and its resident to know that this is not typical "Swiss" behavior. I travel a lot for work and have stayed in many hotels all over the world. This is one of the most overrated. It does even deserve a 2 star.

8.3 John W.
아일랜드
2015년 6월 23일 화요일
Good value hotel accommodation
Location, price and cleanliness
Our stay met and even, in some respects, exceeded our expectations. We were visiting friends and family and so only used the hotel as somewhere to eat. We therefore cannot comment on food or dining experience.

7.3 Kumarasinghe S.
스리랑카
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Good hotel
Location was perfect
We have to carry our bags from ground car park to hotel ground floor.that was very dificult.because there was not a elevator form parking area to hotel.

9.3 Brandon T.
캐나다
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Great location for CICG, Palais des Nations
Clean, modern, spacious rooms. Short walk to CICG, Palais des Nations, Migros (grocery), and downtown. Will definitely stay there again.

8.3 San Y.
미얀마
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
I had a pleasant stay and it is worth it to stay
warm welcome efficient staff and clean rooms
nice convenient and comfortable