l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

레스 네이션즈 호텔 (Les Nations Hotel)

Rue du Grand Pré 62, 제네바 시티 센터, 제네바, 스위스 1202 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 레크레이션 시설 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 외부구조 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 로비 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당
레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 제네바 시티 센터 객실 수: 71
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 74개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (74)
정렬 기준:
Jens L. 출장객 Denmark, 2014년 6월 21일
Nice but very very noisy

decent room, decent location
6
Nice enough hotel, in a sense, and very friendly staff - but they has building works going on when I arrived in the early afternoon, till 5.30 pm. The drilling and hammering was earth-shattering (and I am not a particularly noise-sensitive person). I had to prepare a presentation for the next day and it was just not possible to do that in the room. I had to go and sit in the hotel restaurant where the noise was a bit more muted - in the end I went to a local park in fact. The hotel staff was apologetic but were unable to do anything about the problem, except offering me free breakfast! The hotel ought to have forewarned potential guests that they were to undertake works; I for one would have cancelled my booking had I been aware of the noise levels that were welcoming me.
Nobuyuki N. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 6월 21일
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, nice room and stress free services
8
Theeranutch P. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 18일
value of money

1. good services 2. nice location 3. free wifi in the room
8
impressive.
Vimal M. 출장객 India, 2014년 4월 17일
Ideal for Business travellers

Spacious, Neat and friendly staff
7.7
Value for money, decent break fast spread, convenient distance to city centre and airport.
Birguy L. 출장객 France, 2014년 4월 16일
Very clean and nice hotel

Their professionalism, honesty and cleaness
8.3
My stay was very nice. I also forgot a jewellery in my room when I left, and was very pleased and impressed that the staff found it and kept it for me to be collected. This showed how professional the staff are.
Colman R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 16일
OK, but nothing more

There wasn't anything bad about this hotel, but nothing to recommend it either
5
OK, staff not helpful. Room was clean and in decent condition
Vinh N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 22일
One night stay being a tourist

Compact design of room, staff friendliness, close proximity to public transport.
5.7
I was as expected. I would caution that the shower cubical that opens directly into the bedroom may leak and wet the floor. This occurred twice, but didn't bother us, since our bag was not near the wet floor.
Graham T. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 1월 21일
Good value for money

Handy location, good internet and easy access to transport
7.7
I have stayed at the hotel twice, and both times was pleases with hotel. Friendly efficient staff, comfy room and reliable internet. Breakfast was provided and while nothing special, was good with plenty to chose from. I had no complaints at all.
Donald S. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 12월 19일
Excellent value and neighborhood feel

Moderately priced, conveniently located on #8 bus between central station and all buildings of the United Nations and World Health Organization
8.7
The room was comfortable. The free internet worked very well: it was fast and reliable. I appreciated the neighborhood feel of the location, with a small restaurant across the street, an Irish pub at one corner and a complete pharmacy at another corner. The #8 bus stopped half a block from the hotel. I liked the decor in the public areas with a whole wall devoted an exhibit of clocks and daily newspapers in the lobby. Although I did not buy breakfast, the price of 15 Swiss francs was reasonable. It was easy to walk to some of the cultural attractions, such as the Broken Chair sculpture and Ariana museum.
Ayoma D. 출장객 Sri Lanka, 2013년 12월 14일
Served my purpose due to central location

location, price, easy access to public transport
7.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 레크레이션 시설 레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 외부구조레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 로비레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 식당레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 게스트 룸레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어레스 네이션즈 호텔 제네바 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A07