호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

링크 호텔 (Link Hotel)

50 Tiong Bahru Road, 차이나타운, 싱가포르 168733

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.5

이용후기 25개

한국어 후기 5건

가격 대비
6.4
위치
6.8
직원 태도
6.7
숙소 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (25)
정렬 기준:
Gyuha L. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2015년 5월 15일
보통 숙소
4.7
특별한거 없는 일반적인 싱가포르 저가형 숙소 최저한의 청결과 설비가 보장되어있어 비지니스 숙박에 최적
이용후기 신고하기
Tenggar M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2016년 4월 20일
Wifi not work to my conputer
2.7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
이용후기 신고하기
Stephen T. 출장 및 비즈니스 United Kingdom, 2016년 3월 31일
Value for money, but small room.
5.3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
이용후기 신고하기
Ferdinand I. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2016년 3월 22일
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
이용후기 신고하기
Fellya W. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2016년 3월 4일
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7.3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
이용후기 신고하기
Irene B. 커플 Indonesia, 2016년 3월 1일
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7.3
Excellent
이용후기 신고하기
Hung K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2016년 2월 23일
Acceptable
6.3
Convenience
이용후기 신고하기
Elisa B. 청소년 동반 가족 Argentina, 2016년 2월 21일
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
이용후기 신고하기
Herman S. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2016년 2월 18일
x
1.3
x
이용후기 신고하기
Kara L. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 1월 4일
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8.7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 5 / 5건
링크 호텔 싱가포르링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 로비링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 로비링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 로비링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 로비링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 시설링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 시설링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 시설링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 화장실링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 게스트 룸링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 화장실링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 화장실링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 화장실링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 식당링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 스파링크 호텔 싱가포르 - 스파


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04