호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

린마르 아파트텔 (Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles)

Lakandula Street, Agdao, 포블라시온 , 다바오 시티, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 40개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.8
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.0
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Blansilyn P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 8월 19일
AC is old, bathroom need to be renovate,.

Near the market, grocery store and mall
3
Just ok
이용후기 신고하기
Rizalyn T. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 5일
Hotel maintenance highly needed

Dissatisfied.
5
Dissatisfied
이용후기 신고하기
Floramae J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 11일
Great presidential suite

Good location
8
이용후기 신고하기
Lilibeth E. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 26일
a family hotel

good safe parking, near church, home like place
6
great.
이용후기 신고하기
Micah A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 19일
It was value for money

Value for money, good for large groups and very convenient location.
6.7
Overall was good. Aircon was a bit noisy though, time to change them I guess. Toiletries such as shampoo and bath gels were not complimentary, would be great if they had an electric kettle too since they had a mini kitchen.
이용후기 신고하기
May A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 13일
nice hotel very good location staff are friendly

big room swimming pool for kids good location
8.7
it was great to stay in this hotel because its nears to shopping center and restaurant. the room is big and clean
이용후기 신고하기
Frederick D. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2014년 5월 14일
it was generally ok.

nice facilities, spacious area, big rooms
6
it was generally ok, we were there for 2 nights, the surroundings was quiet, we were able to rest.
이용후기 신고하기
Darrell G. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 1월 17일
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7.7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Aileen B. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 9월 2일
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5.3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
이용후기 신고하기
Rodrigo C. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 8월 18일
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 리셉션린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 식당린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 시티 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06