로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

린마르 아파트텔 (Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles)

Lakandula Street, Agdao, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 리셉션 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 로비
린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 로비 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 식당 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 입구 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸
주변: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 48
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 34개

가격 대비
6.9
위치
6.9
직원 태도
6.9
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Micah A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 19일
It was value for money

Value for money, good for large groups and very convenient location.
6.7
Overall was good. Aircon was a bit noisy though, time to change them I guess. Toiletries such as shampoo and bath gels were not complimentary, would be great if they had an electric kettle too since they had a mini kitchen.
May A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 13일
nice hotel very good location staff are friendly

big room swimming pool for kids good location
8.7
it was great to stay in this hotel because its nears to shopping center and restaurant. the room is big and clean
Frederick D. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 14일
it was generally ok.

nice facilities, spacious area, big rooms
6
it was generally ok, we were there for 2 nights, the surroundings was quiet, we were able to rest.
Darrell G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 17일
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7.7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 9월 2일
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5.3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 8월 18일
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 5월 6일
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5.3
Arvin A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 3월 27일
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6.7
Arvin A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 3월 25일
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6.3
Ma C. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 2월 24일
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

린마르 아파트텔 다바오린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 리셉션린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 로비린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 로비린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 식당린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 입구린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 연회장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 연회장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 연회장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 연회장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 화장실린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C06