내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

린마르 아파트텔 (Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles)

Lakandula Street, Agdao, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 리셉션 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 로비
린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 로비 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 식당 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 입구 린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 48
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.7

이용후기 31개에서

가격 대비
6.8
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
모든 이용후기 (31)
정렬 기준:
Darrell G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 17일
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7.7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 9월 2일
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5.3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 8월 18일
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 5월 6일
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5.3
Arvin A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 3월 27일
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6.7
Arvin A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 3월 25일
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6.3
Ma C. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 2월 24일
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 1월 6일
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
여행팁: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 12월 30일
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 29일
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

린마르 아파트텔 다바오린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 수영장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 리셉션린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 로비린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 로비린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 커피숍/카페린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 식당린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 미팅 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 입구린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 연회장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 연회장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 연회장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 연회장린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 화장실린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸린마르 아파트텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07