l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

로드 스탠리 스위트 온 더 파크 (Lord Stanley Suites On The Park Guest House)

1889 Alberni Street,, 웨스트 엔드, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Lord Stanley Suites Hotel
지역: 웨스트 엔드 객실 수: 70

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 10개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (10)
정렬 기준:
Mike R. 연인 Canada, 2014년 10월 12일
Cozy place

Cozy, quiet, location
10
It was very good. Had so much fun, a home away from home
Susan L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 7일
Great location

Staff friendliness and helpfulness at check in, location, facilities in room
8.3
We only stayed here for one night, but enjoyed the luxury of having a washing machine and dryer which enabled us to clean our clothes after we had been staying somewhere without this facility for a week. The local area is lovely, you can stroll around the harbour and there is so much to see, boats, sea planes, helicopters and lots of busy people jogging, cycling, etc. For food it is best to return to Alberti street and go up to denman street and take a right then a left there are so many food places ranging from Asian to European, we loved this place. Free breakfast in the hotel is a DIY affair, mainly coffee and pastries, but you can help yourself to cereal and make toast if you wish. On check out you then get charged for extras eg tax, parking and internet access so the final price of your stay varies quite a bit from your original quote so make sure to budget for this. The room has a balcony, but unfortunately they are on the back of the building so your view of the bay is quite difficult. On the plus side the bed is very comfortable, you have a kitchen, so if we stayed longer we could have catered for ourselves. This hotel is easy to find and secure parking is available at an additional cost.
Mohd F. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 27일
Very friendly Staff

WIFI, large space, friendly staff
6.3
Very friendly staff, nearest to the beautiful park and very nice harbour view
Dan B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 8월 14일
Quiet area, basic needs

Continental breakfast, quiet area just off the Stanley Park, close to amenities
8.3
The light switches of our suite were wired together strangely, and it took us 15 minutes to figure out how to turn on/off even the main lights. When we arrived, the lights were all on, but this was a problem turning in for the night. The (loud) air conditioner was a portable floor model with a panel cut for the window... which sat right next to the pull-out couch. Not recommended for separate bed occupants.
Pam N. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 25일
Location and comfort

Location, great views, comfort
7.7
We stayed in a corner room with a solarium with great views of the mountains and waterfront. This hotel has easy access to the park with lovely walking trails.
Veronica V. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 15일
Close to Stanley Park and Elizabeth Bay

Self contained; spacious; close to restaurants
8
Like being at home. Very comfortable and clean. Staff attentive and helpful.
Veronica V. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 1일
Great location for cruise terminal

Close to cruise terminal; self contained including laundry; close to restaurants
8
Comfortable with friendly and accommodating staff. Appears to be recently refurbished.
Sarah S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 5월 13일
Great suites - fully equipped

fully equipped suite with laundry/kitchen and office; 2) good location; 3) very nice staff
9.3
This hotel is in a lovely location right by Stanley Park and on the harbour. Wonderful for taking walks. The suites are nice, fully equipped with kitchen, laundry, separate office area, separate enclosed sunroom/porch. The staff could not have been nicer and more eager to assist guests. There is a spa and fitness room, Continental breakfast included. There are numerous restaurants in the area and the main shopping district is only a few blocks away. There is a post office, grocery stores, etc close to the hotel. The hotel is in a very nice area consisting mostly of apartments, lovely gardens.
Wu L. 어린이 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 9월 8일
地點絕佳, 酒店人員親切

地點位置絕佳, 風景漂亮, 酒店舒適
8.3
Takanori O. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2014년 6월 30일
フルキッチン、洗濯機があるので長期滞在に向いています。眺めは最高

眺め、便利、フロント
6.3
カーテンを遮光に、ネット代、駐車場代が無しになればまた泊まりたい
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A03