호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93450 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 화장실 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 화장실 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 화장실 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 로비 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 로비
M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 로비 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 헬스장 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 수영장 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 수영장 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 식당 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 비지니스 센터 M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 178
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 1325개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.1
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (1325)
정렬 기준:
Kwang S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 15일
추천드리고 싶은 호텔

편안하고 깨끗한 호텔
7
호텔에서 중심지까지 셔틀버스를 운행하며, 가격이 저렴한호텔과 이곳 호텔이 한곳에 2개 호텔 존재,,차이나타운등 관광하기 좋은곳이며, 주위 레스토랑은 저렴하며, 맛있는곳도 있음,,,호텔 방과 그외 조건들을 볼때 추천 드리고 싶은 호텔입니다.
Soong J. 출장객 South Korea, 2012년 1월 6일
가격 대비 훌륭

추천 합니다.
8.7
가격에 비하여 깨끗하고, 좋았습니다. 업무차 방문한 곳에서 뜻밖에 좋은 호텔을 찾았네요. 너무 비싼 곳 갈 필요없습니다.
Kee L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 27일
Value for money, good location, clean

Big room, clean room and very comfortable feeling
9.3
Kai R. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 19일
Clean , Comfortable and Tidy

Clean , Comfortable and Tidy
8
Clean , Comfortable and Tidy
Leow H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 15일
comfort stay with clean hotel. have nice food

in the city area. easy to go anywhere on kuching
7.7
nice and pleasant stay
Kwee C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 10일
Excellent friendly service, clean and comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9.3
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the M Tower recently. Initially we were concerned as the hotel is located about 2.5 km away from the city centre/waterfront. However, our fears were unfounded as the hotel provide very regular shuttle service to the Plaza Merdeka at the city centre. We found the room to be brightly lighted (a rare thing in most hotels), clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went out of their ways to accommodate all our requests. A word of caution though, do choose your tour group wisely. We were fleeced RM 190 for a tour to the Semenggok Wildlife Centre - a place located merely 25 km away and the whole trip was over in less than 2.5 hours. The tour company we took was Riverside tours. Another tour company offered the same for only RM 90 per couple. The hotel staff were unfamiliar with the tour packages and therefore could not advise us properly. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. However, much to our disappointment, the gym was locked at all times and therefore inaccessible. Finding food is a challenge as there are no convenience stores nearby. A Chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel sells Curry Chicken Rice. We did not try it. Another restaurant further back sells Kolok Mee that was quite reasonably priced and tasty. Shopping at the Hock Lee Centre adjacent to the hotel was a big disappointment as the shopping centre was very run down with only a few surviving stores selling tired looking clothes and goods. The hotel provides shuttle transfer to and fro the Kuching International Airport at RM 5.99 per person. Very reasonable indeed. All in all, the hotel has surpassed our expectations.
Teoh K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 9일
value for money

value for money
10
value for money. room is comfortable
Tan W. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
Clean and comfortable

Clean, tide, near
7.7
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Dewgem Y. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 3일
Comfy Enough

Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
6.3
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Ayron C. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 5월 3일
Thumbs Up

Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
7
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 화장실M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 화장실M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 화장실M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 로비M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 로비M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 로비M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 헬스장M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 수영장M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 수영장M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 식당M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 비지니스 센터M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 로비M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스M Hotels - Tower A 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02