arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 98건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 98개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

7.7 Kerryn M.
호주
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
19Sep15
location and prive
good price, nice staff, room smelt funny and didn't really feel clean but think it was, not having screen on window was annoying as couldn't leave window open to air the room, bed was quite comfortable

7.7 Jacqueline J.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
-
Price and Location

7.3 Claudia L.
독일
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Short stay in Airlie
Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.

8 Amanda R.
호주
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
Fun Budget Accommodation
Fun, Location, cost
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.

8.3 NIEN-TZU H.
대만
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
Good
Good place

6.3 Esma L.
호주
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!
Location.. That's all I can think of.
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination

8 thuy P.
미국
2015년 3월 7일 토요일
Great location !
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.

7.3 YANG M.
중국
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Budget stay
location, clean, self-contained
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.

7.3 Christopher P.
영국
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips
Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests

6.7 Michael M.
호주
2014년 10월 11일 토요일
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.
Location, Price, Entrtainment
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.