l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

매그넘스 에어라이 비치 (Magnums Airlie Beach)

366 Shute Harbour Rd, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 -  정원 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 비지니스 센터 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 레크레이션 시설 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 레크레이션 시설 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 74개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.0
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (74)
정렬 기준:
Jiheon Y. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 12월 22일
저렴하게 잘 지내다 왔어요

가격 위치 정보
7
가격이 저렴하다 보니 큰 기대는 하지 않았다 공동 욕실 숙소를 처음 써봐서 조금 불편하긴 했지만 갑자기 들르게 된 곳이여서 저렴한 곳을 찾았다 다른 숙소보다 편의성과 보안성은 좀 떨어지나 가격대비 괜찮은거 같다
Si W. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 27일
뜨거운 젊음을 위한 곳

무료 와이파이
5
클럽과 레스토랑 숙박을 함께하는 곳... 트윈룸에 묵었는데 침대도 별로 좋지 않고 방도 갑갑하고 좁음. 옆 방들과 방음이 되지 않아 밤새 다른 방들의 떠드는 소리가 끊이지 않음.. 무료 와이파이 존과 가까워 방에서도 와이파이가 약하게 잡힌 것은 좋았던 점. 하지만 비추....
호텔 특징: 꽤 큰 클럽을 운영함.
Michael M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 22일
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6.7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Leon P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 3일
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 29일
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9.3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 8월 14일
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. 연인 China, 2014년 5월 19일
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. 연인 China, 2014년 4월 3일
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. 연인 China, 2014년 3월 6일
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7.7
Victoria R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 28일
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 -  정원매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 식당매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 비지니스 센터매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 레크레이션 시설 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 레크레이션 시설 매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조매그넘스 에어라이 비치 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B07