arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

마제스틱 호텔 앤 스파 바르셀로나 (Majestic Hotel & Spa Barcelona)

Passeig de Gracia 68, 에이샴플레, 바르셀로나, 스페인 08007

우수 8.7
이용후기 83건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 83개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

6.3 Mariam A.
아랍에미리트
2015년 5월 9일 토요일
Good
nice near to attraction
nice clean good

6 ALI M.
카타르
2015년 4월 17일 금요일
location
location & cleanlness
not bad, but the first hotel in the world that is charged the coffee in room ?!!?

7.3 Yuet T.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Superb Location, Great Stay
Location & Comfort
Can't wait to return to this hotel. Great location although a little on the pricier scale.

8.3 Anne D.
영국
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
Great hotel
Location service room
Excellent

9.3 john C.
미국
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Wonderful hotel, but……..
Accommodation, staff and location
Wonderful experience. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, and comfortable quiet room. The only bugbear is breakfast. The breakfast room is underground, and it is unnecessarily expensive at 29 euros. For this reason alone I would not give this hotel a perfect score.

8.3 Eugene C.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 24일 금요일
Best location
Convenient location, good shopping, clean room

9.3 David K.
호주
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Great location
Excellent staff, concierge was very helpful, rooftop terrace is expensive , but worth it
Had a good stay after the poor start. We initially we're put in a room right next to the airconditoning stack so it was really loud and our room also stank of cigarette smoke. After complaining, the front desk were more than happy to change us to a different room and upgraded us to a suite free of charge. The rest of the stay was excellent, breakfast is definitely worth the cost.

9.3 Abdulaziz A.
사우디아라비아
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
prime location
location, hospitality and service.
It was fantastic. Staff well trained to serve clients. Prime location. If you are looking for luxury shoping you have to chose majestic hotel. Concergue ware helpful. I chosed junior suit viewing pasig degracia. We loved it. I will recommend it to all barcelona visitor if rate within your budget

8.7 Tanis C.
캐나다
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
Excellent location, excellent staff
staff, location, view from the rooftop
Excellent location close to shops and easy walking distance to many great sightseeing places. We kept remarking how great the staff is here. They truly stand out in our minds as being very friendly and accommodating, and we travel a lot.

8 Carolyn S.
영국
2014년 6월 9일 월요일
fabulous
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a wonderful hotel. It is quite expensive but if you are looking for something special in Barcelona this is it. It is in a the best area of the city close to everything. Great shops, bars and restaurants. Don't bother with booking B&B as there are fabulous places for breakfast surrounding this hotel all at a much lower cost than £20.00 per person.