arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 553건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 553개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Dicky S.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Excellent hotel
I have been always stayed in majestic when I visit dubai. Big room and good service at affordable price

Ibrahim H.
오만
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Busy area and road traffic
we had a nice stay for one night but its big hotel and take more that 15 mins to chick in and lots of quests.

Alvin T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Hotel that cares for their guest
This hotel is located among many amenity. Staffs are lovely and very helpful. The hotel also provides shuttle buses to various attractions to make up for it's off-central location. Had a wonderful stay overall.

NORIEME N.
필리핀
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Nice
The hotel staff are accommodating will definitely go back here

Ronnie G.
미국
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Majestic
Was there just for a night but the stay was ok. Not too far from Burjamon mall. I did not understand why I got charged for the tourism tax though.

Steven W.
미국
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Hotel review.
Nice breakfast.

janagan P.
남아프리카
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Well rested
Everything was excellent,although they should get some sport channels on tv in rooms.

Ryaz S.
영국
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Excellent
Staff were very helpful

Devdatta S.
인도
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Good one
Location, price and cleanliness
Very good

sarah G.
영국
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Break away
Hotel is clean and tidy, staff seemed friendly enough and helpful. Food was good but menus in bar and pool were very basic
The air conditioning in the room was very noisy. We were woke up at around 6ish on several occassions due to noise from housekeeping (make sure the do not disturb sign is on your door otherwise they'll be knocking at stupid early hours) but saying that we could never sleep past 8oclock as there was always maintainance works starting so made it impossible to sleep. Room service are very quick and effiecient. The bar Barrels- nice little place but lacks atmosphere for a sports bar. The music room much better and live bands are great. Use of public transport is very simple and is much cheaper than taxis. Booking excursions staff are friendly and very helpful, although some of the trips aren't as they have listed in the brochure. A must see is the miracle gardens.