호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 556건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 556개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Fennis A. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Outstanding Service!
We were very impressed and would definitely recommend. The staff were exceptional and made us feel very special. The hotel has some great restaurants and bars .. with live music in The Music Room. They also offer free shuttles to the Beach and Dubai Mall. .. There is a handy supermarket right next door ...and the metro is only a short walk away. Would definitely stay here again !!
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

TaeWeon K. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Not recommendable hotel
For business trip, 3 of us stayed for 3 nights in May. First of all, this Hotel is not clean.( bad smell in bathroom) And staff are not kind nor cooperative.( like police man) I and colleague were very disappointed this hotel. Never stay again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일

Dicky S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Excellent hotel
I have been always stayed in majestic when I visit dubai. Big room and good service at affordable price
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Ibrahim H. / 오만
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Busy area and road traffic
we had a nice stay for one night but its big hotel and take more that 15 mins to chick in and lots of quests.
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

Alvin T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Hotel that cares for their guest
This hotel is located among many amenity. Staffs are lovely and very helpful. The hotel also provides shuttle buses to various attractions to make up for it's off-central location. Had a wonderful stay overall.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

NORIEME N. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Nice
The hotel staff are accommodating will definitely go back here
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Ronnie G. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Majestic
Was there just for a night but the stay was ok. Not too far from Burjamon mall. I did not understand why I got charged for the tourism tax though.
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일

Steven W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Hotel review.
Nice breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

janagan P. / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Well rested
Everything was excellent,although they should get some sport channels on tv in rooms.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Ryaz S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Excellent
Staff were very helpful
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일