l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마밀라 호텔 (Mamilla Hotel)

11 King Solomon St., 마밀라 / 킹 다비드, 예루살렘, 이스라엘 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 헬스장 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스포츠&체험활동 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 로비 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 -  정원 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 식당 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 로비 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 미팅 룸 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 비지니스 센터 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 로비 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 전망 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 발코니/테라스 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 헬스장
마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 뷔페 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 헬스장 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 뷔페 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 팝/라운지 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 식당 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 입구 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 팝/라운지 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 수영장 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 미팅 룸 마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파
지역: 마밀라 / 킹 다비드 객실 수: 194
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.1

이용후기 43개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.9
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.7
전체 이용후기 (43)
정렬 기준:
Marcus B. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 12일
Good Location

Design, Location, Breakfast
9.7
Hotel Great, don't expect too much of the swimming pool
Ian B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 24일
fascinating experience

room, views and proximity to the old city
8.7
A great holiday which i would recommend to anyone.The people are very friendly and there is a safe feel about the place, which was something I had been worried about
Saul B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 30일
Great hotel and spa !

Spa, bar, room
9.7
Naftali L. 연인 Israel, 2013년 3월 16일
luxury

valet parking
7.3
Jonathan W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 3월 10일
superb design, great location

design, location, staff
9.7
Isaac B. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 12월 7일
loved the hotel style location rooms

style, architecture location
8.7
1. Room lighting is complex 2. #706 theTV panel should be across the bed to allow another window and TV viewing from bed which presently is impossible. 3. The shower needs a screen. Suggest one that comes from the ceiling like a plastic curtain.
식당 정보: I did like the milky restaurant which had tasteless food
Lee A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 11월 9일
A magical place to stay

Beautiful decor and attention to detail, great service, wonderful views, terrific facilities and great location
9
I booked 2 nights at the Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem on the recommendation of a number of friends. It lived up to expectations - the modern decor, the ambience, the service, the facilities and the views of the old City were fabulous. I had a studio room which was cleverly designed to maximise the sense of space but which lovely was not especially out of the ordinary (unlike the rest of the hotel). The spa at the Mamilla is fantastic, offering both treatments and exercise classes. The breakfast at this hotel is one of the best I've had in Israel. My one disappointment was lunch in the Mamilla coffee shop - the coffee shop itself is lovely with a terrific outdoor terrace overlooking the mall but the food was below par. It appeared to be 'pre-prepared' and had sat for too long under the warming lights. I was so disappointed I decided to forgo dinner in the roof top restaurant despite the wonderful view!
Sharen S. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 8월 18일
The most stunning hotel I have ever stayed in.

I liked the room, the bed, the amenities, the view, the proximity to everything, its customer service, its food, pool.
10
I will be back next year. I have family in Israel and always stayed at the Mt. Zion. I now know where I want to be. Thanks for the experience.
Wicky W. 연인 Sri Lanka, 2012년 5월 16일
Nice hotel with a friendly atmosphere

Beautiful rooms
8.7
stay of two nights was excellent. however, for no reason, the hotel is still keeping around blocked from my credit card account. i settled all the bills at check-out & after repeated reminders to the cashier, they still hold on to the said amount, which i have never come across in any of my stays with a five star hotel. it is over two weeks since i checked out.
Jonathan W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2011년 3월 11일
Great Design, Service and Location

The emphasis on quality
10
I have stayed at Mamilla some 7 or 8 times since it opened and wouldn't now consider going anywhere else in Jerusalem. Most hotels in Israel are formulaic bed factories catering to the needs of mass tourism. This applies to the five star properties just as it does to their budget alternatives. The Mamilla, although certainly not small, has broken that mold. The alternatives are the very good, but hugely inconvenient American Colony (although rooms vary massively), and the smug and dull King David (which does have wonderful views and a beautiful garden). The superb design of the Mamilla does boost the "feel good factor" from the moment you arrive but it is the staff that make the difference in any hotel and Mamilla's young and enthusiastic team are it's real strength.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마밀라 호텔  예루살렘마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 헬스장마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스포츠&체험활동마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 로비마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 -  정원마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 식당마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 로비마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 미팅 룸마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 비지니스 센터마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 로비마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 전망마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 발코니/테라스마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 헬스장마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 뷔페마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 헬스장마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 뷔페마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 팝/라운지마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 식당마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 입구마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 팝/라운지마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 수영장마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 미팅 룸마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 헬스장마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 헬스장마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 뷔페마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 게스트 룸마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 수영장마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 팝/라운지마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 온수욕조마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 식당마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 로비마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 발코니/테라스마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 호텔 인테리어마밀라 호텔  예루살렘 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3C06