l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 (Mangrove Oriental Resort)

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, 말라파스쿠아 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6013 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 입구 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 커피숍/카페 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 -  정원 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸
맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실
지역: 말라파스쿠아 아일랜드 객실 수: 19
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Nanou H. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 5월 4일
Nice cottages close to the sea, beautiful gardens

Quiet surroundings, great snorkeling, great accommodation
8.7
We enjoyed the quiet surroundings, beautiful garden, friendly staff and the variety of options for snorkeling. It takes time to get there. It's a 3 hours drive from the airport and around 45 minutes per boat. If you have time it's a beautiful drive because you can enjoy the nature of Cebu island by AC-car. We stayed in the Kasbah villa which was very nice with a beautiful garden around. The staff gives you options for snorkeling and diving and the food is fresh and good.
Brenda D. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2013년 5월 5일
Quit place, far away from Mainbeach

Quite, beachcottage in garden near private beach
4.7
Christer J. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2013년 3월 31일
A place to relax and just be yourself

The garden is amazing, quiet, and nice beach
6.3
I had exelent diving in Malapascua saw the big treasure sharks and som much more when diving at seaquest divingcenter. Coming back for relax and good restaurant in an amazing garden is also nice. If u look for a calm place this is the one.
Ho L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 3월 20일
Small Hotel with nice staff and good view

Small Hotel with nice staff and good view
6.3
Sarah R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 27일
Nice accomodation but away from the action

Stylish decor. Secluded beach & lush gardens, good food & attentive service
7.3
This is great if you just want to stay at the hotel in the evenings. However if you want to enjoy the bars & restaurants on bounty beach I'd recommend choosing one of the equally good hotels there. Also the Mosquitos are very bad in the beach cottages.
여행팁: Avoid the beach cottages unless you don't mind mossies.
Hans P. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 2월 22일
Lovely hotel and staff

Very Nice View from the restaurant, lovely staff, good food
7.7
we had a lovely stay at the hotel, the hotel is a little bit of the tourist part of the island, witch means that its peace and quiet. the walk from bounty beach is less than 10 min. we had a beach cottage with a nice small beach outside and a wonderful garden. the food at the hotel is good, they had the best burger that i had since i arrived in the phillippines.
Meike B. 연인 Germany, 2013년 2월 15일
nice, but expensive hotel in a quite location

good and quite location, 10 minutes from bounty beach, nice own beach
6
- Island is amazing and fully recommended... just perfect - As a couple its nice to stay a bit more far away from the main beaches and enjoy the silence - You might get same quality of rooms and service for a cheaper price on the island - Dinner, breakfast (Small portions included... if you order an additional portion, you have to pay) and massages are more expensive then everywhere else on the island... we went always to other resorts or the beach to get massages / to eat - Service is very nice in the hotel, everyone very friendly
여행팁: - Do a walking tour on the island and visit the little villages - Bring a torch light!!! If you come back from bounty beach, the way to the hotel is pretty dark - Wouldnt necessarily recommend going there alone as a woman... if I would have travelled alone, I would prefer going to a hotel on the bounty beach, where its more crowded
Genevieve V. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 2월 14일
Overpriced but pleasant enough

Nice private grounds, good food
5.3
I didn't appreciate the staff, who I found quite nosy and pushy, especially since I was a solo traveler over Valentine's Day. The room was poorly lit and without TV or wifi, it didn't have much of a view, and the bathroom wasn't terribly clean. The hotel supplies sunscreen, soap, and mosquito lotion, but you're expected to bring your own shampoo and toiletries. It has its own beach which isn't as nice as Bounty Beach (a short walk away), but it's nice that it's private. There are chaise longues and hammocks where I spent many pleasant hours reading undisturbed. Breakfast is okay: you have a choice of 5 set meals which are tasty and filling, though you must pay more for beverages beyond instant coffee and tea. The restaurant is al fresco and has a nice view. Wifi is only available in the restaurant/lounge area. Drinking water isn't provided, so I had to pay for water every day. Malapascua is a really pleasant place to relax. I could have stayed longer, but if I return I'll pick a different hotel. Even over Chinese New Year there were rooms available cheaply at many other hotels on the island. It's nice to have a confirmed place to stay, but if you're looking to go to Malapascua it may be best simply to show up and rent a room on the spot.
Henrik P. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 2월 9일
Nice rooms

good service
6.7
A nice place if you wanted to be by yourself. loved the hammocks. A little bit to far ( and a dark walk) from the "action"- and the private beach was a bit muddy and the tides made it hard to get anything except your knees wet.
관광명소 정보: I loved the diving with the treasure sharks and DIVELINK (arranged trough the hotel) was a good gang to go diving with,
Yung-Tan C. 연인 Taiwan, 2013년 2월 9일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautiful room, quiet and peaceful.
8
My boyfriend and I were looking for a place where we can relax and enjoy the island resort life. This hotel is definitely worth staying. Quiet and serenity, we had a good time there.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 입구맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 커피숍/카페맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 -  주변환경맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 -  정원맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 세부 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B04