호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 (Mangrove Oriental Resort)

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, 말라파스쿠아 섬, 말라파스쿠아 섬, 필리핀 6013 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 입구 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 커피숍/카페 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 -  주변환경 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 -  정원 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸
맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸 맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실
지역 : 말라파스쿠아 섬 객실 수: 19

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 62개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
6.9
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (62)
정렬 기준:
Clive B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 21일
Little gem, but needs help!

quiet solitude, decor, location
6.7
Its on the other side from Bounty beach nut there are two small beaches with mangroves and nature. I got a cottage nr the beach, hot water, AC -nice. The main area was decorated in a more interesting way from all the other resorts, more eccentric and the lobby/diningarea was on a sm hill overlooking the pleasant grounds. Food was v limited but well cooked, breakfast was good. But beware the booking details, some rooms are listed as cottage and are not, there is no one there who really knows what is going on`-the manager was non-existent! The place was run by a gal and the chef, no one knew how to make drinks. It was understaffed ( which wasn't a problem while I was there because only a couple of people staying. Other reviewers said this and I agree - it could be a great place but the owner is not around and the manager does nothing but watch TV. I got a deal o Agoda but US$70+ is TOO much on other sites.
이용후기 신고하기
Shuying K. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2016년 1월 1일
Comfortable stay, a little pricey

Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable lobby
8.3
Adequate facilities. Dining a little expensive. A little pricey. Homely room. Really helpful and friendly staff. Comfy lobby.
이용후기 신고하기
Wolfgang C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 11월 30일
Unpleasant service and unnecessary charges

The workers we met were courteous, the rooms were clean,
4.7
The rooms weren't too bad. The safe inside the rooms were not working. Too many mosquitoes in the area. Their private beach isn't worth using. It's quite a walk to a decent swimming area. We grilled some meat at the back of the restaurant because the staff said that it was okay. At the same time we ordered steamed fish and rice from the kitchen. When we got our bill, they added 200 pesos service charge for grilling and eating the meat in their resto. They never informed us that they would charge us for cooking and eating at their place. The inn gave us a receipt for our meal, but they did not include the service charge of 200 there. The staff just told us that the MANAGER told them to bill us. We never spoke to the manager though. He/She never came out to talk to us. I'm sure that was her allowance for the day hahaha. On the first night, we already ordered our breakfast in advance and told them to prepare it by 7 am because we were going island hopping early the next day. Their staff told us that they start work at 7 am, so they said that it would be ready by 7:30, so we agreed. When we went there at 7:30, the resto was still closed. The kitchen staff arrived at 7:35 and served our food past 8 am.
이용후기 신고하기
Catrin J. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 27일
Lovely hotel. Staff need better training

Clean, safe, amazing breakfast
8
The hotel was wonderful. We had to change room to air con because the fan room was unbearable hot. Staff were not very helpful about this, they tried to get us to pay the full fee to upgrade. We asked for discount as it was low season and we were the ONLY people in the hotel but they didn't give us this. However breakfast was amazing. The hotel itself is stunning, it has a private beach but it was a dirty beach with lots of rubbish so we couldn't swim in it,
이용후기 신고하기
Jonathan H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 16일
Peacefull end of the village

Position , Price , friendly
8
Unfortunatey we booked a fan bungalow in the garden by the beach......it was too hot also at night . The location is peacefull and pretty and at the local end of the village abort 10 minutes to the main beach . Good breakfast , friendly staff , clean , wifi in lobby .....good value for money with a great sunset .
이용후기 신고하기
Ronald D. 커플 Netherlands, 2015년 9월 22일
Excellent value

Friendly staff, comfortable communal area
9.3
We had the whole place to ourselves due to low season. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was great value for the price, probably one of the best deals you can get on the island. Location is a bit further from the action (10 min walk) but that means it is also nice and quiet. Homemade bread was delicious.
이용후기 신고하기
Ann F. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 5일
Quite place with excellent breakfast

Breakfast, quiet and friendly staff
9
We stayed for 2 nights in the double sea view room with fan which was quite small and hot and then moved to sea view with air con and it was very spacious and more comfortable. We were the only people there the 5 nights we stayed and breakfast was lovely and quite large, wifi was good and only worked in the lobby. Staff were very friendly and our room was cleaned daily. It is a 10 minute walk to Bounty Beach but this makes it a very quiet resort and I feel in a good location. 5 minute walk from pier. I would recommend especially the seaview airccon room.
이용후기 신고하기
Andrew J. 커플 Australia, 2015년 6월 30일
Wish I'd known

Not much
5.3
Didn't like this place at all .
이용후기 신고하기
Roman P. 커플 Czech Republic, 2015년 5월 7일
Great place to stay

quiet location, view from restaurant, private beach
8.7
The rooms are simple but clean and the property is located a bit further from the main touristy area, about 10-15 min walk. Thanks to that, it's more quiet. The restaurant/lobby is very nice and has a great view of the sea and the gorgeous sunsets. It also has a private beach with good snorkeling place just near by (need to swim about 100m from the beach).
이용후기 신고하기
Hiroyuki N. 커플 Japan, 2015년 5월 5일
Amazing quiet environment

Quiet landscape...rustic staff...tender heart
8
I make the journey as usual
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 입구맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 로비맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 커피숍/카페맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 -  주변환경맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 -  정원맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 화장실맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 외부구조맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 게스트 룸맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 발코니/테라스맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 인테리어맹그로브 오리엔탈 리조트 말라파스쿠아 섬 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04