호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

만트라 온 노스번 호텔 (Mantra on Northbourne Hotel)

84 Northbourne Avenue, 브래든, 캔버라, 호주 2601 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 식당 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 수영장 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 시설 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 헬스장 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 수영장 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 로비 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 헬스장 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 로비 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 게스트 룸
지역: 브래든 객실 수: 175

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 164개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (164)
정렬 기준:
Elaine P. 연인 Bangladesh, 2015년 4월 14일
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8.3
Very good
Marianna K. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 4월 8일
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8.3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 7일
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9.3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 4월 5일
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 14일
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8.3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 28일
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 27일
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.
Erin T. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 2월 24일
Value for money

1. Staff 2. Room size and self contained facilities 3. Balcony
8
The Mantra on Northbourne Hotel provides comfortable, practical and central accommodation; generally reasonably priced, they regularly (most days!) have great deals, particularly last minute deals, which give you plenty of bang for your buck. The only criticism I have relates to the overall level of cleanliness, specifically the balcony (ground very dirty, glass barrier filthy, quite a lot of bird crap on the ground, on the barrier, on the outdoor furniture including the chairs and AC unit) and the shower recess due to the grout and shower screen seals being quite mouldy. But these are only minor criticisms. I was very happy with my choice of hotel. I should mention the credit card holding deposit policy they have - upon check-in the hotel takes a swipe of your credit card then holds $100 for any 'incidentals'. I know this used to be common practice at most hotels but most these days only hold $1 after swiping your card. If I pay for a room in full at the time of booking I don't find it appropriate that I should then have to cough up another $100 as a ' just in case'. I ended up having to give them my last $100 cash as a deposit (not enough funds on card) leaving me broke until I checked out two days later. Only holding $1 makes sense - it allows the guest to have as many or as little 'incidental' costs during their stay and pay the exact amount owing at the time of checkout, and in cash if they so desire. Why should a guest have to be unnecessarily $100 out of pocket for up to a week when their only 'incidental' totalled $10 which they chose to pay in cash? I just feel that it's no longer necessary for any hotel to take a $100 holding deposit from a guest, either logically or ethically. If I didn't have 100 cash on me
Randell P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 15일
Great room location staff

Location clean staff
9
Good
Jason M. 출장객 Thailand, 2015년 1월 19일
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6.7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 식당만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 수영장만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 시설만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 헬스장만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 수영장만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 로비만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 헬스장만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 로비만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01