l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

만트라 온 노스번 호텔 (Mantra on Northbourne Hotel)

84 Northbourne Avenue, 브라돈, 캔버라, 호주 2601 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 식당 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 수영장 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 시설 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 헬스장 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 수영장 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 로비 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 헬스장 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 로비 만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 게스트 룸
지역: 브라돈 객실 수: 175

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 155개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (155)
정렬 기준:
Jason M. 출장객 Thailand, 2015년 1월 19일
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6.7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.
Shane M. 연인 Ireland, 2015년 1월 18일
Might have gotten bed bugs, pillows uncomfortable!

Nice room, lovely staff and generally very clean
7.3
Natalie L. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 11일
Very Happy

Room size :) friendly staff :) reasonable price
9.3
Keith M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 8일
Review

Comfortable room ,good resturant and location
7.7
Did not like having to pay for undercover parking and when you do you are not guaranteed a parking space because 50% are reserved for people that are not staying at the motel,also they have a signin the r oomph regarding setting off the fire alarm and saying if you do you will be charged $1,250 dollar show can they do this when there is not even an exhaust fan in the bathroom where the cloths dryer is.apart from that our stay was good
Nicole P. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 4일
Great Location!

Location, spacious room, clean
9.7
We had a great stay at the Mantra, very comfortable and affordable!
Robert F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 26일
Decline and fall
7.3
Ok but materesess were very bad the lift don't go to the basement carpark from level 4 (2 other lifts didn't work). Room design etc ok ... Stupid light above ding table banged your head when you stood up. Not everyone is 1m tall... Stupid management to accept idea of pretentious interior designer to have oversize light fittings .... Impractical FAIL good lounge and d chairs
Suprit N. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 12월 22일
Good

Location
8
Matt G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 12월 12일
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8.3
.
Natasha C. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 12월 9일
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8.7
Mark M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 23일
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7.3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 식당만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 수영장만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 시설만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 헬스장만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 수영장만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 로비만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 헬스장만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 로비만트라 온 노스번 호텔 캔버라 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03