호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

마리나 비블로스 호텔 (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 123233

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 199개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (199)
정렬 기준:
Hyunchil K. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2015년 8월 21일
주변에 전철, 슈퍼마켓, 관광거리가 많음

청결, 친절, 교통
8
방 내부 시설을 깔끔하게 배치하였고 조용한 분위기
이용후기 신고하기
Meshal A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 4월 16일
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
이용후기 신고하기
Allen D. 출장 및 비즈니스 Zimbabwe, 2016년 4월 16일
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5.3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
이용후기 신고하기
Roman D. 커플 Canada, 2016년 4월 14일
great location
6.3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Marjan G. 청소년 동반 가족 Macedonia, 2016년 4월 14일
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4.7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
이용후기 신고하기
Rameez A. 커플 Pakistan, 2016년 3월 27일
Location is the highlight
5.7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
이용후기 신고하기
Yi-Seul M. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2016년 2월 28일
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4.7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
이용후기 신고하기
Sultan E. 청소년 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2016년 1월 31일
Thx
4.7
Need to decrease the room prices
이용후기 신고하기
Ungku E. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 27일
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9.3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
이용후기 신고하기
Fiona K. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 21일
Perfect location for a stopover

Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
9.7
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 발코니/테라스마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 스파마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08