호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마리나 비블로스 호텔 (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 123233 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당
마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 스파 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 184

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (161)
정렬 기준:
Tariq B. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 13일
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Hisham A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 5월 22일
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8.3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
Joy M. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 5월 22일
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
Guy D. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 5월 22일
Nice hotel, but the staff needs training

Good location, Nice pool/rooftop
5
The hotel itself can't be faulted, however be prepared to pay an additional 15 AED per day on top of Agoda's rates, also, the cost of in-room internet is extortionate at 90 AED/day. During my stay I had a number of issues, which the staff were not trained to deal with at all, including receiving a "wake-up" call numerous times at 2am, despite telling them that I was not the one that ordered it. The next morning I wasn't even granted an apology for this, which is the very least they could have done. It would be a good hotel if they sorted these issues out.
Ali A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 5월 16일
Very good hotel

Location Money value stuff performance
9
Excellently
Mabrouk H. 개인 여행자 Tunisia, 2015년 5월 16일
awesome

location cleanliness confort
8
I liked everything still to emprove minibar was not functioning
Justino T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 5월 15일
Great Stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9.3
It was a great one night stay.
Ana B. 개인 여행자 Slovenia, 2015년 5월 13일
A very good value for a money

Good value, perfect location, room comfort
8.7
Very nice. It has been my third time to visit this hotel. I like it because it is in Dubai Marina, near to the beach and the walking area. The staff is nice, specially the housekeeping, and the atmosphere is relaxing.
James O. 출장객 Ireland, 2015년 5월 12일
Good and greedy !!

Location - Dubai Marina, friendly staff, value for money
9
Things to look out for when booking They charge for WIFI in your room and it's expensive - this is crazy - as everything is expensive enough When booking watch for breakfast included or not
Mei S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 1일
Ratings for Byblos Hotel in Dubai Marina

Location and choice of colours in the room furnishings
9
It was nice

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  나이트클럽마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 스파마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04