내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

마리나 비블로스 호텔 (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 123233 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장
마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 전망 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 184

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.9

이용후기 98개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
모든 이용후기 (98)
정렬 기준:
Paul M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 11일
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9.3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 4월 5일
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9.7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 17일
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8.3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. 개인 여행자 France, 2013년 12월 12일
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Edouard B. 출장객 France, 2013년 12월 3일
good

clean , centrally locasted
8
good
Christopher R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 5일
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7.7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.
Lydia A. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 22일
Very relaxing with fab staff

It was modern very clean and the staff were superb
9.7
My stay was very enjoyable I loved coming back to a clean and tidy room every afternoon, the staff were so helpful and attentive and it was very modern and chic hotel! My only criticism was the sunbeds on the roof were uncomfortable but the beach is so gorgeous it didn't matter to much as we kept going there! Other than that it was lovely I stayed with my best friend but I also have a family that I would also take here to stay
Hani E. 연인 Lebanon, 2013년 10월 18일
very nice

very nice rooms, close to dubai marina and great night life
8.7
it was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would highly recommend it. I only wish they have free internet...
Assem Z. 출장객 Lebanon, 2013년 10월 4일
Great Value Hotel with excellent Location

Location, Bars, Easy Access
8.7
Great!!! Got what I want and more... Value for the money close to JBR, JLT, and business area.
Berit D. 연인 Denmark, 2013년 9월 30일
Nice and relaxing stay

Good location, comfortable, great value for money
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and found it very nice. The rooms had a good size and were clean and comfortable. The location is really good in the Dubai Marina area and considering both standard and location, the price was very reasonable. The only improvement would be faster service time to get drinks at the pool. These came through roomservice, wherefore waiting time for a drink was 20-30 minutes.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 전망마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07