l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마리나 비블로스 호텔 (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 123233 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장
마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 전망 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
주변: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 184

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 107개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (107)
정렬 기준:
Leoni M. 그룹 여행객 South Africa, 2014년 7월 18일
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. 연인 Canada, 2014년 6월 14일
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 4일
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3.7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 5월 29일
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4.7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 26일
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. 출장객 Jordan, 2014년 5월 10일
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 11일
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9.3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 4월 5일
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9.7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 17일
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8.3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. 개인 여행자 France, 2013년 12월 12일
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 전망마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B04