호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 212건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 212개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Meshal A. / 사우디아라비아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Absurd
No vistors policy!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Marjan G. / 마케도니아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 7박
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

Rameez A. / 파키스탄
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Yi-Seul M. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Sultan E. / 사우디아라비아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Juliana I. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
hooked us for extra money
location
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

Ungku A. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!
Beautiful room, best location, very clean
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Fiona K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Perfect location for a stopover
Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Michael B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Good hotel
Location
Good
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Anita M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great hotel!
Fantastic location, friendly staff and clean rooms with lovely views.
The hotel is in a fantastic location, you can walk to the Marina and JBR. Close to the metro if you fancy going further afield, to the mall etc. The rooms were great for the money.
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일