로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마리나 비블로스 호텔 (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 123233 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장
마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 전망 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 184

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 120개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (120)
정렬 기준:
John C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 31일
Good location, staff very helpful and rooms clean.

Location, cleanliness and music band in bar
8
Stay was very pleasant , pool area clean and tidy, room was clean. Hotel internet was not free which is unusual these days.
Mohammad S. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 21일
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. 연인 Bulgaria, 2014년 8월 9일
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. 유아 동반 가족 Oman, 2014년 8월 2일
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 7월 25일
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7.3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 7월 24일
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7.7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 7월 18일
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. 연인 Canada, 2014년 6월 14일
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Akram A. 연인 Yemen, 2014년 6월 13일
nice hotel

location, near transportation, location
9
Osman H. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 4일
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3.7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 전망마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A06