호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마리나 비블로스 호텔 (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, 두바이 마리나, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 123233 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장
마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 전망 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 두바이 마리나 객실 수: 184

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 157개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (157)
정렬 기준:
Ali A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 5월 16일
Very good hotel

Location Money value stuff performance
9
Excellently
Mabrouk H. 개인 여행자 Tunisia, 2015년 5월 16일
awesome

location cleanliness confort
8
I liked everything still to emprove minibar was not functioning
Justino T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 5월 15일
Great Stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9.3
It was a great one night stay.
Ana B. 개인 여행자 Slovenia, 2015년 5월 13일
A very good value for a money

Good value, perfect location, room comfort
8.7
Very nice. It has been my third time to visit this hotel. I like it because it is in Dubai Marina, near to the beach and the walking area. The staff is nice, specially the housekeeping, and the atmosphere is relaxing.
James O. 출장객 Ireland, 2015년 5월 12일
Good and greedy !!

Location - Dubai Marina, friendly staff, value for money
9
Things to look out for when booking They charge for WIFI in your room and it's expensive - this is crazy - as everything is expensive enough When booking watch for breakfast included or not
Mei S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 1일
Ratings for Byblos Hotel in Dubai Marina

Location and choice of colours in the room furnishings
9
It was nice
Simran P. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 4월 18일
Great hotel, attention to detail was missing

Location, bed, facilities
8
The hotel is great especially the location. My only issues were the details which is what really makes a hotel 4-star. Such issues were: the room lights were always too dim and the problem wasn't solved even when I told the staff about it - meaning they fixed it but it would go back to being dim when I tried to adjust other lights in the room. It had to be rectified every time I told them. The water in the bathroom was hot, hot, hot even when it's on its coldest position. The hairdryer is of a low standard (sounds like a vacuum cleaner blowing out semi-warm air). But if you can tolerate the lack of attention to the little details, this hotel is really nice.
Ahmed O. 출장객 Egypt, 2015년 4월 14일
Amazing

Service
10
Nice
Ayaz A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 12일
Good hotel

The view and location
8.7
Really good
Katherine A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 6일
Marina Byblos

Location, price and facilities
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the marina Byblos, the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The gym was slightly disappointing and the wifi unpredictable. Would of been nicer to have this free throughout the hotel not just the lobby. Great holiday, will be back as location of this hotel is fantastic 😊

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 로비마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 전망마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸마리나 비블로스 호텔 두바이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A04