arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

마리나 만다린 싱가포르 호텔 (Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel)

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, 마리나베이, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 39594

우수함 8.2
이용후기 5975건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5975개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Musliha M.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
A 'so so' hotel.
Shopping location
Wide range of breakfast. However the oriental breakfast was terrible. Other than that all is fine.

zhiwei C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
good
clean, staff nice, food is good
comfortable, relax

regina Y.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Comfortable
the location , easy access for shopping and dining
the room gave a cozy feeling and bed was not too soft ( which is good ). Only thing that I did not like was the stain on the WC. It's room number 1523 if you need to know.

Yip P.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Overall ok
It was overall a pleasant stay, except for the loud drilling sound in the morning at around 5am. I managed to see some CNY fireworks display at the balcony in the evening. That compensated for the disturbing drilling sound experienced in the morning. Breakfast was ok, though the range wasn't as wide as expected.

Asmah M.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
Great location, quiet and awesome food
Great location, quiet and awesome food

mc C.
필리핀
2016년 2월 5일 금요일
Marina Mandarin Travel review
the staff, room, and breakfast
We enjoyed our overall stay here in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room is big especially the toilet compared to the other hotels i stayed in Singapore. Very accessible to MRT. The breakfast we really enjoyed.

Adele C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Satisfactory
Prices could be more competitive by including breakfast with all rates available through agoda.

ker L.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Abit disappointed
Location , views
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..

Alexandria N.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Excellent service made stay enjoyable
Service, location and buffet breakfast
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.

Marie B.
필리핀
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Good
Loved the food and how accessible it was to a lot of stores.