l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마리팀 베를린 호텔 (Maritim Berlin Hotel)

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, 티어가든, 베를린, 독일 10785 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 스파 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 수영장 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 수영장 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 연회장 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 연회장
마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 연회장 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 연회장 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸
주변: 티어가든 객실 수: 505
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 34개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Phil-Am J. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 4일
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. 그룹 여행객 Netherlands, 2014년 6월 22일
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 18일
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8.7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2013년 7월 4일
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7.7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 6월 14일
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8.7
Wael S. 출장객 Lebanon, 2013년 4월 16일
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. 연인 Ireland, 2012년 7월 5일
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8.7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
식당 정보: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. 출장객 Bahrain, 2012년 6월 19일
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5.7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
관광명소 정보: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. 출장객 Bahrain, 2012년 6월 18일
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6.7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
관광명소 정보: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 6월 10일
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
관광명소 정보: Bauhaus archives.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 스파마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 수영장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 수영장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 연회장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 연회장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 연회장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 연회장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 수영장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 수영장마리팀 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C05