l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 (Maritim Hotel Frankfurt)

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 3, 갈루스, 프랑크푸르트, 독일 60486 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 -  스위트 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 -  스위트 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 호텔 외부구조 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 수영장 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 팝/라운지 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 입구 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 로비 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 리셉션
마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 호텔 외부구조 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 리셉션 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 로비 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸 마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당
주변: 갈루스 객실 수: 542
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 83개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (83)
정렬 기준:
Wei H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 3일
Excellent

Good Location, good internet speed
7.3
The hotel was great. The staff was friendly and I was able to get where I needed to go with the help of the front desk.
Colin S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 2일
Hotel was in Great Location but very expensive

Location, Location ,Location
6
Great Location room ok but t very Expensive. Very surprised that at this price did not include free wi Fi !!!! Breakfast was ok but 26 Euro.
Chris V. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 3월 13일
Fantastic !

Very nice hotel, great breakfast
10
We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Breakfast was superb ! Nice clean room.
May B. 출장객 Norway, 2014년 2월 12일
Ambiente Fair visit

Location,the breakfast and the bed
7.3
As always, convenient. Also had a meal in the Lifetime Bar the last night. Good food. The hotel need a renovation. No flatscreens here the tv`s must be at least 20 years. Carpets in the ooms not nice anymore
Wai J. 출장객 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 27일
Comfortable

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
10
Thanks agoda.com for helping in all changes in my booking. my boss had a comfortable stay there. The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is right next to the expo hall which has internal access to the hall. This is excellent when it is cold outside.
Eunsang N. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 9월 25일
nice but need wifi

nice view location room
8
hotel is located right in the park and most of things are good here however we could not get wifi.
May B. 출장객 Norway, 2013년 8월 27일
My stay was short this time, but ok

Location, bed food
7
Stay ok, but rooms getting a bit worned out. Television ready for museum. Stayed at Clubfloor and still have to pay for Wi-fi , which was not working....
Claire C. 어린이 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2013년 6월 2일
big room, helpful staffs

big room, well security system, nice staffs
8.3
big and clean room. Very helpful staffs, that introduce the city for us. nce swimming pool and gym. a lit bit far from the main station.
Lee J. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 5월 25일
Easy and confortable

Great Breakfast, Friendly staff and great location to stay for trade show
8.7
Ching C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 3월 1일
Hotel which did not meet my expectations

Walking distance to the Bart station
6
Although walking distance to the Bart station, my biggest grudge is the location it is at. Not much things around the Congress Center- no food, shopping, sights. The hotel has a disturbing system of coming in so frequently to check the mini-bar / room service at different timings. However, there was no room service for the entire day when I went out of the hotel. Bathrobe, slippers, toiletries, water were all not provided for. You have to call and ask for them, which was troublesome for me. The pillow was too soft for my liking. I called to ask for checkout timing. Although the receptionist said she will call me back, she never did.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 -  스위트 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 -  스위트 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 호텔 외부구조마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 수영장마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 팝/라운지마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 입구마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 이그제큐티브 라운지마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 로비마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 리셉션마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 호텔 외부구조마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 리셉션마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 로비마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 호텔 외부구조마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 식당마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 화장실마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 호텔 인테리어마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 게스트 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 미팅 룸마리팀 호텔 프랑크푸르트 프랑크푸르트 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B06