호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 113건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 113개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Mohammad A.
파키스탄
2015년 7월 19일 일요일
The location is good but food is not good
Location was good. English speaking staff.
Good

Ana C.
필리핀
2015년 7월 3일 금요일
Staff Performance is Poor, Decor Outdated
Location, Clean
I revised my booking for two nights instead of one night. I called up the hotel a week before and I got to talk to one of the reception. I was informed that I am to receive an email. When I didn't receive an email after a few days, I sent an email to Agoda and asked to confirm which they did. At the hotel, they said that I do not have the revised booking and have to be charged 209 Euro instead of 127 Euro for the following night! I showed the email to the reception and they agreed to have it at 127 Euro. That night, we receive a call saying that they did not receive the confirmation and I have to show the email confirmation again! Oh, don't expect anyone to help you with your luggage either. This is not a five star. You don't get that five star service.

WAI L.
홍콩
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Good hotel choice for exhibition
convenient location, right next to the exhibition hall
The best thing about this hotel is its location next to exhibition hall. You don't need to care about the old weather outside.

ALIASGER B.
케냐
2015년 3월 20일 금요일
excellent
location, staff, service
Comfortable

May B.
노르웨이
2015년 2월 18일 수요일
Ambiente 2015.
Close to fairground- clean- service
Always good to stay her , but after 15 years with no make-over it gets more and more worn out for each time getting here. Where else do you find those thick tv' s? Convienient to stay here while visiting the fair. Nice staff and good food

WAI L.
홍콩
2015년 2월 7일 토요일
Experienced poor arrangement
close to exhibition hall
Has already informed Agoda about the late arrival, but the hotel cancelled the booking and claimed that they were not informed. Hotel rearranged the room anyway when email record proof was provided. Not expected this kind of poor arrangement from a 5-star hotel.

Douglas M.
캐나다
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
Best location for the Messe
Location,Location,Location
Very Pleasant!

Wei C.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 28일 월요일
Excellent
Good Location, good internet speed
The hotel was great. The staff was friendly and I was able to get where I needed to go with the help of the front desk.

Chris B.
벨기에
2014년 4월 11일 금요일
Fantastic !
Very nice hotel, great breakfast
We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Breakfast was superb ! Nice clean room.

Colin S.
영국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
Hotel was in Great Location but very expensive
Location, Location ,Location
Great Location room ok but t very Expensive. Very surprised that at this price did not include free wi Fi !!!! Breakfast was ok but 26 Euro.