내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

매리골드 호스텔 (Marrigold Hostel)

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 화장실 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 화장실 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 화장실 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 입구 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 입구 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 입구
매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 침사추이 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.0

이용후기 103개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.8
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
6.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
모든 이용후기 (103)
정렬 기준:
Jiun P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 16일
찜사쪼이 중심지에 위치

위치, 가격, 청결
6.7
위치만 따지자면 아주 좋다.. 이 호텔 이외에도 다른 여러 작은 호텔이 밀집해 있는 형식이다. 겉은 허름했으나 생긴지 얼마 안 되었는지 내부는 상당히 깨끗하였다.
Won J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 7월 18일
나름깨끗했어여 단 체크아웃 11시는 너무 빠르더군요

화장실은 깨끗함
5.3
위치는 그유명하다는 청킹맨션이네여 엄청복잡한곳이죠 방은 깨끗하지만 바퀴벌래가 좀있어서 밤새 뜬눈으로 지냈다는 ,,, 전체적으로 가격대비 좋았어여 인도 주인아줌마가 점 쌀쌀맞긴했지만여 그리구 10시반 되니까 11시에 체크아웃하라고 문두들기더라구여 잠도못자구 출발했네여,,,
Shahrudin J. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 31일
Central location and easy

A good cleanness & friendly staff
5.7
Room too small even booked triple bad, poor lift service which is a long Q during Peak time , it's just hostel.
Abraham M. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 25일
okay

friendly staff, accessible location, internet connection
6.3
It's okay overall but needs improvement on the cleanliness.
Oleg P. 출장객 Russia, 2014년 3월 23일
Good hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, convinient location
9.3
All was OK. I faced no problems during my stay there. Many fast foods, as well as subway station are located near.
Alexandra K. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 2월 18일
Good value for money.

Location is great, very easy access. The staff are nice. Wifi is fast.
7.7
Looking for the hotel was very easy. Chungking Mansion is pretty popular in the area. when i got to the front of the building, i was scared a little because there were a lot of guys hanging around the area and i was traveling alone. When i got to the hostel, the staff assured me that it was safe as CCTV's work 24 hours. there was a mix up on my first night because i booked a room with a private restroom and was not given one upon arrival, so the staff upgraded my room the next day to a room with a private bathroom and double bed. wi-fi is fast. staff are friendly. once i got used to the guys outside the building, it was pretty much a good stay. the rooms are clean :)
Jason T. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 16일
Another forgettable experience

Nothing besides the location...TST
6
Location is all that matters. Guesthouse is only for sleeping. Not to enjoy it at all. Sleep and forget that you're in a crammed prison cell for the night. Nothing to write home about for this one.
Chatkaew K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 2월 16일
city hotel

city cheap clean
7.3
Maximin B. 출장객 France, 2014년 2월 13일
Good place to stay when u are in HK

Good location,clean room , friendly staff
9.3
I go often to HK and always stay in that guest house because the room are clean and the staff are very friendly and attentive. It's also good location in 11 floor ,very convenient for elevator . I will stay again there next time .
Alvin J. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 2월 6일
Expect the unexpected!!!

Location Location Location
4.7
Environment: This place is more suited for bag packers or those who want a cheap accommodation to stay, but not for the faint hearted or family travel with young children as the main building is overwhelmed with rowdy travellers that stir up trouble. Room: The room is compact and limited. Not much space to move about. Basically, good enough for simple everyday task like sleeping and using the toilet. No space for ironing or storing excess baggage. Wifi connectivity is excellent can be used in the rooms itself. Hostel Staff: Staff are approachable and can only provide minimal services to carter to your pleasant stay. Do not expect a lot from them as its a budget hotel. However, the bare essentials of everyday living can be met.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

매리골드 호스텔 홍콩매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 화장실매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 화장실매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 화장실매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 입구매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 입구매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 입구매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 로비매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 화장실매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 입구매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 시설매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어매리골드 호스텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08